en to ko translation catalogue (65 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Akonadi Database Tool
ko: Akonadi 데이터베이스 도구

[ctx: @action]
en: &Akonadi Vacuum…
ko: Akonadi 청소(&A)…

en: Do you want to vacuum akonadi database?
ko: Akonadi 데이터베이스를 청소하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Akonadi Vacuum
ko: Akonadi 청소

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Vacuum
ko: 청소

[ctx: @action]
en: &Akonadi Fsck…
ko: Akonadi 검사(&A)…

en: Do you want to fsck akonadi database?
ko: Akonadi 데이터베이스를 검사하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Akonadi Fsck
ko: Akonadi 검사

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Fsck
ko: 검사

en: Finished.
ko: 완료됨.

en: Start…
ko: 시작…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Anti-Spam Wizard…
ko: 스팸 방지 마법사(&A)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Anti-Virus Wizard…
ko: 안티바이러스 마법사(&A)…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Anti-Spam Wizard
ko: 스팸 방지 마법사

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Anti-Virus Wizard
ko: 안티바이러스 마법사

en: Welcome to the KMail Anti-Spam Wizard
ko: KMail 스팸 방지 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to the KMail Anti-Virus Wizard
ko: KMail 안티바이러스 마법사에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Options to fine-tune the handling of spam messages
ko: 스팸 메시지를 처리하는 방법을 설정합니다

en: Summary of changes to be made by this wizard
ko: 이 마법사가 변경할 사항

en: Options to fine-tune the handling of virus messages
ko: 바이러스 메시지를 처리하는 방법을 설정합니다

en: Virus handling
ko: 바이러스 처리

en: Spam Handling
ko: 스팸 처리

en: Semi spam (unsure) handling
ko: 불분명한 스팸 처리

en: Classify as Spam
ko: 스팸으로 처리

en: Spam
ko: 스팸

en: Classify as NOT Spam
ko: 스팸이 아닌 것으로 처리

en: Ham
ko: 햄

en: Scanning for %1…
ko: %1 검사 중…

en: Scanning for anti-spam tools finished.
ko: 스팸 방지 도구 검색이 끝났습니다.

en: Scanning for anti-virus tools finished.
ko: 안티바이러스 도구 검색이 끝났습니다.

en: <p>Sorry, no spam detection tools have been found. Install your spam detection software and re-run this wizard.</p>
ko: <p>스팸 감지 도구가 설치되어 있지 않습니다. 스팸 감지 도구를 설치한 다음 이 마법사를 다시 실행하십시오.</p>

en: Scanning complete. No anti-virus tools found.
ko: 검색이 끝났습니다. 안티바이러스 도구가 없습니다.

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are marked as read.<br />Spam messages are moved into the folder named <i>%1</i>.</p>
ko: <p>스팸으로 분류된 메시지는 읽은 것으로 표시됩니다.<br /> 스팸 메시지는 <i>%1</i> 폴더로 이동됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are marked as read.<br />Spam messages are not moved into a certain folder.</p>
ko: <p>스팸으로 분류된 메시지는 읽은 것으로 표시됩니다.<br /> 스팸 메시지는 이동되지 않습니다.</p>

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are not marked as read.<br />Spam messages are moved into the folder named <i>%1</i>.</p>
ko: <p>스팸으로 분류된 메시지는 읽은 것으로 표시됩니다.<br /> 스팸 메시지는 <i>%1</i> 폴더로 이동됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are not marked as read.<br />Spam messages are not moved into a certain folder.</p>
ko: <p>스팸으로 분류된 메시지는 읽은 것으로 표시됩니다.<br /> 스팸 메시지는 이동되지 않습니다.</p>

en: <p>The folder for messages classified as unsure (probably spam) is <i>%1</i>.</p>
ko: <p>불분명한 스팸 메시지를 <i>%1</i> 폴더에 저장합니다.</p>

en: <p>The wizard will create the following filters:<ul>%1</ul></p>
ko: <p>마법사에서 다음 폴더를 만듭니다:<ul>%1</ul></p>

en: <p>The wizard will replace the following filters:<ul>%1</ul></p>
ko: <p>마법사에서 다음 필터를 대체합니다:<ul>%1</ul></p>

en: The wizard will search for any tools to do spam detection
    and setup KMail to work with them.
ko: 이 마법사는 스팸 감지 도구를 검색하여
    KMail에서 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: <p>Here you can get some assistance in setting up KMail's filter rules to use some commonly-known anti-virus tools.</p><p>The wizard can detect those tools on your computer as well as create filter rules to classify messages using these tools and to separate messages containing viruses. The wizard will not take any existing filter rules into consideration: it will always append the new rules.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> As KMail appears to be frozen during the scan of the messages for viruses, you may encounter problems with the responsiveness of KMail because anti-virus tool operations are usually time consuming; please consider deleting the filter rules created by the wizard to get back to the former behavior.</p>
ko: <p>KMail의 필터 규칙을 설정하여 알려진 안티바이러스 도구를 사용할 수 있도록 할 수 있습니다.</p><p>이 마법사에서는 컴퓨터에 설치되어 있는 필터링 도구를 찾아서 메시지 필터링을 수행한 다음 바이러스가 있는 것으로 판단된 메시지를 분리할 수 있도록 설정합니다. 설정되어 있는 필터 규칙은 포함되지 않으며 항상 새로운 규칙을 생성합니다.</p><p><b>경고:</b> KMail이 메시지를 검사하는 중에는 응답이 없는 것처럼 보이며 대부분 안티바이러스 도구의 작업은 오랜 시간이 걸리기 때문에 이전에 비해서 응답이 느리게 보일 수도 있습니다. 이 때에는 마법사에서 생성한 필터 규칙을 삭제하면 이전과 같은 속도로 동작합니다.</p>

en: <p>Please select the tools to be used for the detection and go to the next page.</p>
ko: <p>검사에 사용할 도구를 선택한 다음 다음 페이지로 진행하십시오.</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: &Mark detected spam messages as read
ko: 감지한 스팸 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시(&M)

en: Mark messages which have been classified as spam as read.
ko: 스팸으로 분류된 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Move &known spam to:
ko: 알려진 스팸을 다음으로 이동(&K):

en: The default folder for spam messages is the trash folder, but you may change that in the folder view below.
ko: 기본적으로 스팸 메시지는 휴지통 폴더로 이동되나, 아래 폴더 중에서 선택할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Move &probable spam to:
ko: 가능성 있는 스팸을 다음으로 이동(&P):

en: The default folder is the inbox folder, but you may change that in the folder view below.<p>Not all tools support a classification as unsure. If you have not selected a capable tool, you cannot select a folder as well.</p>
ko: 기본 폴더는 받은 편지함 폴더이나 아래 폴더 중에서 선택할 수도 있습니다.<p>모든 도구에서 가능성 있는 스팸으로 분류하는 것을 지원하지는 않습니다. 만약 가능성 있는 스팸으로 분류할 수 있는 도구가 없으면 이 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다.</p>

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Check messages using the anti-virus tools
ko: 안티바이러스 도구로 메시지 검사

en: Let the anti-virus tools check your messages. The wizard will create appropriate filters. The messages are usually marked by the tools so that following filters can react on this and, for example, move virus messages to a special folder.
ko: 안티바이러스 도구를 사용하여 메시지를 검사합니다. 이 마법사에서는 적합한 필터를 생성합니다. 외부 도구에서 메시지를 표시하며, 생성될 필터가 외부 도구의 표시에 반응하여 특정한 폴더로 메시지를 이동하는 등 작업을 수행합니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Move detected viral messages to the selected folder
ko: 감지된 바이러스 메시지를 선택한 폴더로 이동

en: A filter to detect messages classified as virus-infected and to move those messages into a predefined folder is created. The default folder is the trash folder, but you may change that in the folder view.
ko: 바이러스에 감염된 것으로 판별된 메시지를 감지하고 이 메시지를 미리 지정한 폴더로 이동하는 필터입니다. 기본적으로 휴지통 폴더로 메시지를 이동하나 폴더 보기에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Additionally, mark detected viral messages as read
ko: 추가적으로 바이러스 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Mark messages which have been classified as virus-infected as read, as well as moving them to the selected folder.
ko: 바이러스에 감염된 것으로 분류된 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시하며 선택한 폴더로 이동시킵니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mail Merge
ko: 메일 머지

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Path:
ko: 경로:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Source:
ko: 원본:

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Attachment:
ko: 첨부:

en: A&dd…
ko: 추가(&D)…

en: Re&move
ko: 삭제(&M)

en: Mod&ify...
ko: 수정(&I)...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Select attachment:
ko: 첨부 선택:
