kdepim-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Rule
ko: 규칙 설정

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Type:
ko: 형식:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Contains:
ko: 포함함:

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: To
ko: 받는 사람

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Important
ko: 중요함

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Before Deleting Mail
ko: 이메일을 삭제하기 전에 묻기 설정

[ctx: @action]
en: Confirm Before Deleting
ko: 이메일을 삭제하기 전에 묻기

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Do you want to delete this email?
    %1
ko: 이 이메일을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    %1삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete Mail
ko: 이메일 삭제 확인

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Apply to All
ko: 모두 적용

en: The message with subject '%2' contains '%1'
ko: 제목이 '%2'인 메시지에 '%1'이(가) 포함됨

en: The message with subject '%1' is %2
ko: 제목이 '%1'인 메시지가 %2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Rule…
ko: 규칙 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify Rule…
ko: 규칙 수정…

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Add Rule…
ko: 규칙 추가…

en: Edit Rule…
ko: 규칙 편집…

en: Remove Rule | Remove Rules
ko[0]: 규칙 삭제

en: Do you want to remove this rule? | Do you want to remove these rules?
ko[0]: 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Same rule already exists.
ko: 같은 규칙이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Rule
ko: 규칙 만들기
