en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Display key details
ko: 키 정보 표시

en: Publish the key
ko: 키 공개

en: No valid key data in file.
ko: 파일에 올바른 키 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Import the key
ko: 키 가져오기

en: An error occurred while importing the key.
ko: 키를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import error
ko: 가져오기 오류

en: No keys to import where found.
ko: 가져올 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The key has been successfully imported.
ko: 키를 가져왔습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import finished
ko: 가져오기 완료됨

en: Register your OpenPGP key with your email provider.
ko: 내 OpenPGP 키를 이메일 서비스 사업자에 등록합니다.

en: When you register your key with your email provider other people will then be able to retrieve the key and send you encrypted emails and verify authenticity of emails you send them.
ko: 이메일 서비스 사업자에 내 키를 등록하면, 다른 사람이 내 공개 키를 찾아서 암호화된 이메일을 보낼 수 있으며 다른 사람이 보낸 암호화 이메일의 무결성을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred while publishing the key. Please try again later.
ko: 키를 공개하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Register the key
ko: 키 등록

en: The email will be automatically deleted once you confirm the registration.
ko: 등록을 확인하면 이메일을 자동으로 삭제합니다.

en: Show key details
ko: 키 정보 표시

en: This is an automatically generated email. The purpose of this email is to register your OpenPGP key with your email provider.
ko: 이 이메일은 자동 생성된 이메일입니다. 이 이메일은 OpenPGP 키를 이메일 서비스 사업자에 등록하는 메일입니다.

en: Your OpenPGP key will be published on your email provider's key server. Other users will be able to retrieve the key and send you encrypted emails and verify authenticity of emails you send them.
ko: 내 OpenPGP 키를 이메일 사업자의 키 서버에 공개합니다. 다른 사람이 내 공개 키를 찾아서 암호화된 이메일을 보낼 수 있으며 다른 사람이 보낸 암호화 이메일의 무결성을 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: OpenPGP Key
ko: OpenPGP 키

en: This is an OpenPGP key, which can be used to sign or encrypt emails.
ko: 이 키는 이메일을 서명하거나 암호화할 수 있는 OpenPGP 키입니다.

en: Loading key details…
ko: 키 정보 불러오는 중…

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: Created:
ko: 만든 날짜:

en: Fingerprint:
ko: 지문:

en: This key is unknown, it could not be found in your local keyring. You may want to import this key.
ko: 로컬 키 목록에서 키를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 키를 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: Error while loading key: %1
ko: 키를 불러오는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Hide key details
ko: 키 정보 숨기기

en: Open in Kleopatra
ko: Kleopatra에서 열기

en: Show key details …
ko: 키 정보 표시…

en: Import key
ko: 키 가져오기...
