en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Markdown Plugin
ko: 마크다운 플러그인 설정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable embedded LaTeX
ko: 내장된 LaTeX 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable PHP Markdown Extra definition lists
ko: PHP 마크다운 추가 정의 목록 사용

en: Failed to compile the Markdown document.
ko: 마크다운 문서를 컴파일할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Image
ko: 이미지 추가

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Keep original size
ko: 원래 크기 유지

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Width:
ko: 폭:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Image Link:
ko: 이미지 링크:

en: Alternate text:
ko: 대체 텍스트:

en:  px
ko: 픽셀

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Link:
ko: 링크:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Markdown Rendering Preview
ko: 마크다운 렌더링 미리 보기

en: Converter Error
ko: 변환기 오류

[ctx: @action]
en: Generate HTML from markdown language.
ko: 마크다운 언어에서 HTML을 생성합니다.

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

[ctx: @action]
en: Markdown Action
ko: 마크다운 동작

en: Add Title
ko: 제목 추가

en: Level %1
ko: 단계 %1

en: Horizontal Rule
ko: 수평 규칙

en: Change Selected Text as Bold
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 굵게 변경

en: Change Selected Text as Italic
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 기울임꼴로 변경

en: Change Selected Text as Code
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 코드로 변경

en: Change Selected Text as Block Quote
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 인용문으로 변경

en: Add Link
ko: 링크 추가

en: Add Image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Generate HTML from markdown language.
ko: 마크다운 언어에서 HTML을 생성합니다.
