kdepim-addons - en to ko translation catalogue (73 entries)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Still verify the signature, if a domain is only testing DKIM
ko: 도메인에서 DKIM만 시험해도 서명 확인

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use relaxed parsing when reading "Authentication-Result" header
ko: "Authentication-Result" 헤더를 읽을 때 유연하게 처리

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Treat RSA-SHA1 sign algorithm as:
ko: RSA-SHA1 알고리즘 취급 방법:

en: Treat small Key as:
ko: 작은 키 취급 방법:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Authentication Server verified:
ko: 인증 서버 검증됨:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Authentication Verified Server
ko: 인증 검증된 서버 설정

en: New Server:
ko: 새 서버:

en: New Server
ko: 새 서버

en: Modify Server
ko: 서버 수정

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Do you want to delete selected server(s) name?
ko: 선택한 서버 이름을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure DKIM
ko: DKIM 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Record Keys
ko: 키 기록

en: Policy
ko: 정책

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable DKIM Support
ko: DKIM 지원 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save DKIM Result
ko: DKIM 결과 저장

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Replace DKIM result by Authentication-Result header value
ko: DKIM 결과를 Authentication-Result 헤더 값으로 대체

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Save Record Key:
ko: 기록 키 저장:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save and Compare
ko: 저장하고 비교

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Check if e-mail should be signed
ko: 이메일이 서명되어야 하는지 검사

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use DMARC to heuristically determine if an e-mail should be signed
ko: DMARC를 통해서 이메일이 서명되어야 하는지를 유연하게 검사

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use default rule
ko: 기본 규칙 사용

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Autogenerate rule
ko: 규칙 자동 생성

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read Authentication-Results header
ko: Authentication-Results 헤더 읽기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Autogenerate when Sender in SDID
ko: 보낸 사람이 SDID에 있을 때 자동 생성

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Rules
ko: 규칙 표시

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Expiry Account Trash Folder
ko: 계정별 휴지통 폴더 비우기 설정

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Folder Settings
ko: 폴더 설정 변경

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Expiry
ko: 비우기

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: It will override all settings for each selected folder. Do you want to continue?
ko: 각각 선택한 폴더의 설정을 덮어씁니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Folder Settings
ko: 폴더 설정 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
ko: 선택

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unselect
ko: 선택 해제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Gravatar
ko: Gravatar 설정

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Gravatar Support
ko: Gravatar 지원 사용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create
ko: 생성

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Server Name:
ko: 서버 이름:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Argument format information…</a></qt>
ko: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">인자 형식 정보…</a></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the arguments:</strong></p><ul><li>%u - url used by command</li></ul></strong></p></qt>
ko: <qt><p><strong>인자에 다음 표현식을 사용할 수 있습니다:</strong></p><ul><li>%u - 명령에서 사용할 URL</li></ul></strong></p></qt>

en: Command line:
ko: 명령행:

en: Executable:
ko: 실행 파일:

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Open Url With Plugin
ko: 다음으로 URL 열기 플러그인 설정

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Rule…
ko: 규칙 추가…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify Rule…
ko: 규칙 수정…

en: A rule for host was already added.
ko: 호스트에 대한 규칙이 이미 추가되었습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Host already checked
ko: 호스트가 이미 검사됨

en: Rule already exists.
ko: 규칙이 이미 존재합니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Rule
ko: 규칙 복제

en: Do you want to remove this rule? | Do you want to remove these rules?
ko[0]: 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Add Rule…
ko: 규칙 추가…

en: Edit Rule…
ko: 규칙 편집…

en: Remove Rule | Remove Rules
ko[0]: 규칙 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Scam Settings
ko: 사기 설정 변경

en: Add…
ko: 추가…

en: Disable All Check
ko: 모든 검사 비활성화

en: Redirect Url
ko: URL 전환됨

en: Has Ip
ko: IP가 있음

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Domain
ko: 도메인

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Check
ko: 검사
