kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Allowed Protocols
zh_CN: 允许的协议

en: Preferred OpenPGP encryption key:
zh_CN: 首选 OpenPGP 加密密钥：

en: Preferred S/MIME encryption certificate:
zh_CN: 首选 S/MIME 加密证书：

en: Message Preference
zh_CN: 消息首选项

en: Sign:
zh_CN: 签名：

en: Encrypt:
zh_CN: 加密：

en: Crypto Settings
zh_CN: 密码系统设置
