kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Export CSV file...
zh_CN: 导出 CSV 文件...

en: Export contacts to a file in comma separated value format.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为以逗号分隔各条目的文件(CSV)。

en: Import CSV file...
zh_CN: 导入 CSV 文件...

en: Import contacts from a file in comma separated value format.
zh_CN: 从以逗号分隔各条目的文件中导入联系人。

en: Which contact do you want to export?
zh_CN: 您想要导出哪一位联系人？

en: You have not selected any contacts to export.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择任何要导出的联系人。

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b></qt>

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开文件 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CSV Import Dialog
zh_CN: CSV 导入对话框

[ctx: @label]
en: Importing contacts
zh_CN: 导入联系人

[ctx: @label]
en: File to import:
zh_CN: 要导入的文件

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a csv file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 csv 文件

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to start a file chooser that will allow you to select a csv file to import.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮以启动选择器来选择要导入的 CSV 文件。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a comma
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为逗号

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the comma as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用逗号作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a semicolon
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为分号

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the semicolon as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用分号作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Tabulator
zh_CN: 制表符

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a tab character
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为制表符

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the tab character as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用制表符作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a space character
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为空格

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the space character as a field separator.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用空格作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:radio Custom field separator]
en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a custom character
zh_CN: 设置分隔符为自定义符号

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if to use some other character as the field delimiter for the data in your csv file.
zh_CN: 如果您的 CSV 文件使用其他符号作为分隔符，请选择此项。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the custom delimiter character
zh_CN: 设置自定义分隔符

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a custom character to use as the delimiter character. If you enter more than 1 character, only the first will be used and the remaining characters will be ignored.
zh_CN: 输入您的自定义符号作为分隔符。如果您输入多余1个符号，将仅使用第一个，之后的将被忽略。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text quote:
zh_CN: 文本引用符号：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the quote character
zh_CN: 选择引用字符

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character that your csv data uses to "quote" the field delimiter if that character happens to occur within the data.  For example, if the comma is the field delimiter, then any comma occurring with the data will be "quoted" by the character specified here.
zh_CN: 选择“引用”您 CSV 文件数据中分割符的符号。举例说明，如果使用逗号作为分隔符，则在数据中出现的所有逗号都将被此处指定的符号“引用”起来。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Quote character option]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Date format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para><list><item>y：两个数位表示的年份</item><item>Y：四个数位表示的年份</item><item>m：一个或两个数位表示的月份</item><item>M：两个数位表示的月份</item><item>d：一个或两个数位表示的天数</item><item>D：两个数位表示的天数</item><item>H：两个数位表示的小时</item><item>I：两个数位表示的分钟</item><item>S：两个数位表示的秒</item></list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Specify a format to use for dates included in your csv data. Use the following sequences to help you define the format:</para><para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para><para>Example: "Y-M-D" corresponds to a date like "2012-01-04"</para>
zh_CN: <para>指定在 csv 数据中日期的格式。可以使用下列符号帮助定义格式：</para><para><list><item>y：两个数位表示的年份</item><item>Y：四个数位表示的年份</item><item>m：一个或两个数位表示的月份</item><item>M：两个数位表示的月份</item><item>d：一个或两个数位表示的天数</item><item>D：两个数位表示的天数</item><item>H：两个数位表示的小时</item><item>I：两个数位表示的分钟</item><item>S：两个数位表示的秒</item></list></para><para>例如：“Y-M-D”对应的日期为“2012-01-04”</para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text codec:
zh_CN: 文字编码：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the text codec
zh_CN: 选择文字编码

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character encoding of the data in your csv file.
zh_CN: 选择您的 CSV 文件的字符编码

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Skip first row of file
zh_CN: 跳过文件的首行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Skip first row of csv file when importing
zh_CN: 导入时跳过 csv 文件的首行

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want the import to skip over the first row of the csv data. In many cases, the first line of a csv file will be a comment line describing the order of the data fields included in the file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望跳过导入 CSV 文件的第一行，请选择此项。在许多案例中，CSV 文件的首行是一行用于描述文件包含数据的顺序的注释文字。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Template...
zh_CN: 应用模板...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Template...
zh_CN: 保存模板...

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Local (%1)
zh_CN: 本地编码(%1)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You must assign at least one column.
zh_CN: 您至少需要分配一列。

[ctx: @label]
en: There are no templates available yet.
zh_CN: 尚无可用模板。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No templates available
zh_CN: 没有可用的模板

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

[ctx: @info]
en: Please enter a name for the template:
zh_CN: 请为此模板输入一个名称：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot open input file.
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件。

en: Device is not open
zh_CN: 设备未打开

[ctx: @label]
en: Do you really want to delete template '%1'?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除模板“%1”吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Selection
zh_CN: 模板选择

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a template, that matches the CSV file:
zh_CN: 请选择适合此 CSV 文件的模板：

en: GMX address book file (*.gmxa)
zh_CN: GMX 地址簿文件(*.gmxa)

en: Import GMX file...
zh_CN: 导入 GMX 文件...

en: Import contacts from a GMX address book file.
zh_CN: 从 GMX 地址簿文件导入联系人。

en: Export GMX file...
zh_CN: 导出 GMX 文件...

en: Export contacts to a GMX address book file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 GMX 地址簿文件。

en: <qt>Unable to open <b>%1</b> for reading.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开 <b>%1</b> 进行读取。</qt>

en: %1 is not a GMX address book file.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个 GMX 地址簿文件。

en: Import From LDAP server...
zh_CN: 从 LDAP 服务器导入...

en: Import contacts from an LDAP server.
zh_CN: 从 LDAP 服务器导入联系人。

en: Import LDIF file...
zh_CN: 导入 LDIF 文件...

en: Import contacts from an LDIF file.
zh_CN: 从 LDIF 文件导入联系人。

en: Export LDIF file...
zh_CN: 导出 LDIF 文件...

en: Export contacts to an LDIF file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 LDIF 文件。

en: LDif Files
zh_CN: LDif 文件

en: LDif Files (*.ldif)
zh_CN: LDif 文件 (*.ldif)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
zh_CN: 要导出的字段

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
zh_CN: 私有字段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
zh_CN: 导出私有字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人隐私数据导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
zh_CN: 商务字段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
zh_CN: 导出商务字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人公司隐私数据导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
zh_CN: 其他字段

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
zh_CN: 导出其他字段

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人其他数据导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
zh_CN: 加密密钥

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
zh_CN: 导出加密密钥

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人加密密钥导出到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
zh_CN: 导出图片

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
zh_CN: 如果您希望导出联系人头像到 vCard 文件，请选择此项。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
zh_CN: 导出选项

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
zh_CN: 名称显示为全名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
zh_CN: 将显示名称作为全名导出

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
zh_CN: 如果您希望将联系人显示姓名导出到 vCard 全名区域，请选择此项。GMail 或 Android 中可能需要此设置以正确显示姓名。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import vCard
zh_CN: 导入 vCard

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to import this contact into your address book?
zh_CN: 您真的想要将此联系人导入到您的地址簿中吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import All...
zh_CN: 导入全部...

en: Import vCard...
zh_CN: 导入 vCard...

en: Import contacts from a vCard file.
zh_CN: 从 vCard 文件导入联系人。

en: Export contacts to a vCard 4.0 file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 vCard 4.0 文件。

en: Export vCard 4.0...
zh_CN: 导出 vCard 4.0 文件...

en: Export vCard 3.0...
zh_CN: 导出 vCard 3.0 文件...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 3.0 file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 vCard 3.0 文件。

en: Export vCard 2.1...
zh_CN: 导出 vCard 2.1 文件...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 2.1 file.
zh_CN: 导出联系人为 vCard 2.1 文件。

en: vCard (*.vcf *.vcard *.vct *.gcrd);;All files (*)
zh_CN: vCard (*.vcf *.vcard *.vct *.gcrd);;所有文件 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select vCard to Import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 vCard 文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: vCard Import Failed
zh_CN: vCard 导入失败

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Unable to access vCard:</para><para>%1</para>
zh_CN: <para>无法访问 vCard 文件：</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: You have selected a list of contacts, shall they be exported to several files?
zh_CN: 您已经选择了一个联系人列表，要将他们导出到若干文件中吗？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to One File
zh_CN: 导出到一个文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to Several Files
zh_CN: 导出到若干文件

en: Import Windows Contact file...
zh_CN: 导入 Windows Contact 文件...

en: Import contacts from windows contact file.
zh_CN: 从 Windows Contact 文件导入联系人。

en: Windows Contact file (*.contact)
zh_CN: Windows Contact 文件 (*.contact)
