kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Check Gravatar...
zh_CN: 检查 Gravatar 头像...

en: You have not selected any contacts.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择任何联系人。

en: No email found for this contact.
zh_CN: 未找到此联系人的电子邮件。

en: A contact group was selected.
zh_CN: 选中了联系人组。

en: Too many contacts selected.
zh_CN: 所选的联系人太多。

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save Image URL
zh_CN: 保存图像链接

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check and update Gravatar
zh_CN: 检查并更新 Gravatar 头像

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Search is impossible.
zh_CN: 无法进行搜索。

en: No Gravatar Found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Gravatar 头像。

en: Merge Contacts...
zh_CN: 合并联系人...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Contacts to merge
zh_CN: 选择要合并的联系人

en: merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Select contacts that you really want to merge:
zh_CN: 选择您想要合并的联系人：

en: Select the addressbook in which to store merged contacts:
zh_CN: 选择要保存合并的联系人的地址簿：

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Duplicate contact %1
zh_CN: 重复联系人 %1

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search and Select Duplicate Contacts to merge
zh_CN: 选择重复的联系人来合并

en: Select AddressBook:
zh_CN: 选择地址簿：

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: You must select at least two elements.
zh_CN: 您必须至少指定两个元素。

en: No duplicated contact found.
zh_CN: 未找到重复联系人。

en: No contacts selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中的联系人。

en: Some information can be lost. Do you want to continue, or customize what you want to merge?
zh_CN: 一些信息可能会丢失。您想要继续，还是自定义您想要合并的部分？

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Automatic Merging
zh_CN: 自动合并

en: Some information was not selected. You can lose this information. Do you want to continue merging?
zh_CN: 一些信息未被选中。这些信息可能会丢失。您想要继续合并吗？

en: Missing Selected Information
zh_CN: 缺少选中信息

[ctx: The wedding anniversary of a contact]
en: Anniversary
zh_CN: 纪念日

en: Blog Feed
zh_CN: 博客订阅

en: Profession
zh_CN: 行业

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

en: Manager
zh_CN: 经理

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助手

en: Spouse
zh_CN: 配偶

en: (Undefined)
zh_CN: (未定义)

en: Search Duplicate Contacts...
zh_CN: 搜索重复的联系人...

en: No emails found in selected contacts.
zh_CN: 选中的联系人中未找到电子邮件。

en: Send an email...
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件...

en: No vCard created.
zh_CN: 未创建 vCard。

en: Temporary file '%1' cannot be created
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件“%1”

en: Send vCards...
zh_CN: 发送 vCard...
