kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Rule
zh_CN: 配置规则

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Contains:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Bcc
zh_CN: 密送

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Important
zh_CN: 重要

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Before Deleting Mail
zh_CN: 配置“删前确认”插件

en: Confirm Before Deleting
zh_CN: 删除前确认

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Do you want to delete this email?
    %1
zh_CN: 您想要删除这封邮件吗？
    %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete Mail
zh_CN: 删前确认

en: Apply to All
zh_CN: 应用到全部

en: The message with subject '%2' contains '%1'
zh_CN: 主题为“%2”的信件中含有关键字“%1”

en: The message with subject '%1' is %2
zh_CN: 主题为“%1”的信件是“%2”

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Add Rule...
zh_CN: 添加规则...

en: Edit Rule...
zh_CN: 编辑规则...

en: Remove Rule | Remove Rules
zh_CN[0]: 删除规则

en: Do you want to remove this rule? | Do you want to remove these rules?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这些规则吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Same rule already exists.
zh_CN: 相同的规则已经存在。

en: Create Rule
zh_CN: 创建规则
