kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Autocorrect Text
zh_CN: 自动更正文字

en: Autocorrect Full Text
zh_CN: 自动更正全文文字

en: Autocorrect Selected Text
zh_CN: 自动更正选中文字

en: Insert Email...
zh_CN: 插入电子邮件...

en: Select Short URL server:
zh_CN: 选择短链接服务器：

en: Insert Short URL...
zh_CN: 插入短链接...

en: No network connection detected, we cannot shorten URL.
zh_CN: 未检测到网络连接，无法缩短链接。

en: String doesn't seem to be a URL
zh_CN: 字符串似乎不是一个 URL

en: An error occurred: "%1"
zh_CN: 发生错误：“%1”

en: Error reported by server:
    '%1'
zh_CN: 服务器返回错误：
    “%1”

en: Insert Special Character...
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Insert Special Character
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Non Breaking Space
zh_CN: 插入不换行空格

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure quick text
zh_CN: 配置邮件模板

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Import QuickText
zh_CN: 导入邮件模板

en: Export QuickText
zh_CN: 导出邮件模板

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Add Snippet...
zh_CN: 添加模板...

en: Edit Snippet...
zh_CN: 编辑模板...

en: Remove Snippet
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: Add Group...
zh_CN: 添加分组...

en: Rename Group...
zh_CN: 重命名分组...

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: Text Snippets
zh_CN: 模板

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove snippet "%1"?<nl/><warning>There is no way to undo the removal.</warning>
zh_CN: 您确定要删除模板“%1”吗？<nl/><warning>此操作无法撤销。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove group "%1" along with all its snippets?<nl/><warning>There is no way to undo the removal.</warning>
zh_CN: 您确定要删除分组“%1”及分组内的所有模板吗？<nl/><warning>此操作无法撤销。</warning>

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove group "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除分组“%1”吗？

en: QuickText was changed. Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 邮件模板已修改，您要保存更改吗？

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Share Mail Text...
zh_CN: 分享邮件文本...

en: Zoom: %1%
zh_CN: 缩放：%1%

en: Zoom...
zh_CN: 缩放...
