kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: &Anti-Spam Wizard...
zh_CN: 反垃圾向导(&A)...

en: &Anti-Virus Wizard...
zh_CN: 反病毒向导(&A)...

en: Anti-Spam Wizard
zh_CN: 反垃圾向导

en: Anti-Virus Wizard
zh_CN: 反病毒向导

en: Welcome to the KMail Anti-Spam Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 KMail 的反垃圾向导

en: Welcome to the KMail Anti-Virus Wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 KMail 的反病毒向导

en: Options to fine-tune the handling of spam messages
zh_CN: 调整垃圾邮件处理的选项

en: Summary of changes to be made by this wizard
zh_CN: 此向导所执行的更改

en: Options to fine-tune the handling of virus messages
zh_CN: 调整病毒邮件处理的选项

en: Virus handling
zh_CN: 病毒处理

en: Spam Handling
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件处理

en: Semi spam (unsure) handling
zh_CN: 半垃圾(不确定)邮件处理

en: Classify as Spam
zh_CN: 分类为垃圾邮件

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾信

en: Classify as NOT Spam
zh_CN: 分类为“非”垃圾邮件

en: Ham
zh_CN: 非垃圾邮件

en: Scanning for %1...
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %1...

en: Scanning for anti-spam tools finished.
zh_CN: 反垃圾工具扫描完成。

en: Scanning for anti-virus tools finished.
zh_CN: 反病毒工具扫描完成。

en: <p>Sorry, no spam detection tools have been found. Install your spam detection software and re-run this wizard.</p>
zh_CN: <p>抱歉，未找到垃圾邮件检测工具。请您安装垃圾邮件检测工具，然后重新运行此向导。</p>

en: Scanning complete. No anti-virus tools found.
zh_CN: 扫描完成。未找到反病毒工具。

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are marked as read.<br />Spam messages are moved into the folder named <i>%1</i>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>归入垃圾信的邮件会被标记为已读。<br />垃圾信已被移动到名为 <i>%1</i> 的文件夹。</p>

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are marked as read.<br />Spam messages are not moved into a certain folder.</p>
zh_CN: <p>归入垃圾信的邮件会被标记为已读。<br />垃圾信未被移动到特定文件夹。</p>

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are not marked as read.<br />Spam messages are moved into the folder named <i>%1</i>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>归入垃圾信的邮件未被标记为已读。<br />垃圾信已被移动到名为 <i>%1</i> 的文件夹。</p>

en: <p>Messages classified as spam are not marked as read.<br />Spam messages are not moved into a certain folder.</p>
zh_CN: <p>归入垃圾信的邮件未被标记为已读。<br />垃圾信未被移动到特定文件夹。</p>

en: <p>The folder for messages classified as unsure (probably spam) is <i>%1</i>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>用于存放未确定分类信件(可能是垃圾信)的文件夹是 <i>%1</i>。</p>

en: <p>The wizard will create the following filters:<ul>%1</ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>向导将创建下列过滤器：<ul>%1</ul></p>

en: <p>The wizard will replace the following filters:<ul>%1</ul></p>
zh_CN: <p>向导将替换下列过滤器：<ul>%1</ul></p>

en: The wizard will search for any tools to do spam detection
    and setup KMail to work with them.
zh_CN: 向导将搜索可进行垃圾邮件检测的任何工具，并将 KMail 设置为与其协同工作。

en: <p>Here you can get some assistance in setting up KMail's filter rules to use some commonly-known anti-virus tools.</p><p>The wizard can detect those tools on your computer as well as create filter rules to classify messages using these tools and to separate messages containing viruses. The wizard will not take any existing filter rules into consideration: it will always append the new rules.</p><p><b>Warning:</b> As KMail appears to be frozen during the scan of the messages for viruses, you may encounter problems with the responsiveness of KMail because anti-virus tool operations are usually time consuming; please consider deleting the filter rules created by the wizard to get back to the former behavior.</p>
zh_CN: <p>这里能帮助您使用流行的反病毒工具来创建 KMail 过滤器规则。</p><p>向导能够检测出您计算机上安装的反病毒工具，同时使用这些工具创建过滤器规则以便分类邮件并隔离包含病毒的邮件。向导在任何情况下都将添加规则，而不会考虑已有的过滤器规则。</p><p><b>警告：</b>由于在扫描病毒的时候 KMail 将被锁死，您可能会遇到 KMail 失去响应的情况，因为反病毒工具操作比较费时；如果想要返回到先前的行为，您应该考虑删除向导所创建的某些过滤规则。</p>

en: <p>Please select the tools to be used for the detection and go to the next page.</p>
zh_CN: <p>请选择要用于垃圾邮件检测的工具，然后前进到下一页。</p>

en: &Mark detected spam messages as read
zh_CN: 将检测到的垃圾信件标为已读(&M)

en: Mark messages which have been classified as spam as read.
zh_CN: 将分类为垃圾邮件的信件标为已读。

en: Move &known spam to:
zh_CN: 将已知垃圾邮件移动到(&K)：

en: The default folder for spam messages is the trash folder, but you may change that in the folder view below.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件的默认文件夹是废件箱，但是您可以在下面的文件夹视图中更改。

en: Move &probable spam to:
zh_CN: 将可能的垃圾邮件移动到(&P)：

en: The default folder is the inbox folder, but you may change that in the folder view below.<p>Not all tools support a classification as unsure. If you have not selected a capable tool, you cannot select a folder as well.</p>
zh_CN: 默认文件夹是收件夹，但您可以在下面的文件夹视图中更改。<p>并非所有的工具都支持分类未不确定。如果您没有选择有这样的功能的工具，您就无法选择此处的文件夹。</p>

en: Check messages using the anti-virus tools
zh_CN: 使用反病毒工具检查信件

en: Let the anti-virus tools check your messages. The wizard will create appropriate filters. The messages are usually marked by the tools so that following filters can react on this and, for example, move virus messages to a special folder.
zh_CN: 让反病毒工具检查您的信件。向导会创建适当的过滤器。信件通常先由这些工具作标记，再让过滤器起作用，最后采取操作，例如，将感染病毒的信件移到特殊的文件夹。

en: Move detected viral messages to the selected folder
zh_CN: 将检测到的病毒信件移至选中的文件夹

en: A filter to detect messages classified as virus-infected and to move those messages into a predefined folder is created. The default folder is the trash folder, but you may change that in the folder view.
zh_CN: 过滤器已经创建成功，该过滤器会检测信件，将分类成染毒的信件移至预定的文件夹。默认的文件夹是废件夹，但您可以在文件夹视图中更改。

en: Additionally, mark detected viral messages as read
zh_CN: 另外将检测到的染毒邮件标为已读

en: Mark messages which have been classified as virus-infected as read, as well as moving them to the selected folder.
zh_CN: 将分类为已感染病毒的信件标为已读，并将其移至选中的文件夹。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Mail Merge
zh_CN: 邮件合并

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Attachment:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: A&dd...
zh_CN: 添加(&D)...

en: Re&move
zh_CN: 移除(&M)

en: Mod&ify...
zh_CN: 修改...(&I)

en: Select attachment:
zh_CN: 选择附件：
