kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Failed to execute mailer program %1
zh_CN: 执行邮件发送程序 %1 失败

en: Sendmail exited abnormally.
zh_CN: Sendmail 异常退出。

en: Sendmail exited abnormally: %1
zh_CN: Sendmail 异常退出：%1

en: A local sendmail installation
zh_CN: 本地的 sendmail 安装

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure account
zh_CN: 配置账户
