kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Search &Directory Service
zh_CN: 目录搜索服务(&D)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Day Numbers
zh_CN: 配置日编号

en: Show Date Number
zh_CN: 显示日编号

en: Show day number
zh_CN: 显示日编号

en: Show days to end of year
zh_CN: 显示至每年的结束

en: Show both
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: This plugin shows information on a day's position in the year.
zh_CN: 这个插件可显示一年中某一日的定位。

en: 1 day before the end of the year | %1 days before the end of the year
zh_CN[0]: 年终前 %1 天

[ctx: dayOfYear / daysTillEndOfYear]
en: %1 / %2
zh_CN: %1/%2

en: 1 day since the beginning of the year,
     | %1 days since the beginning of the year,
zh_CN[0]: 年初开始 %1 天，

en: 1 day until the end of the year | %1 days until the end of the year
zh_CN[0]: 至年终前 %1 天

[ctx: Week weekOfYear]
en: Week %1
zh_CN: 第 %1 周

en: 1 week since the beginning of the year | %1 weeks since the beginning of the year
zh_CN[0]: 年初开始 %1 周

[ctx: Week weekOfYear (year)]
en: Week %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 第 %1-%2 周

en: 1 week remaining | %1 weeks remaining
zh_CN[0]: 余 %1 周

en: 1 week until the end of the year | %1 weeks until the end of the year
zh_CN[0]: 至年终前 %1 周

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Holidays
zh_CN: 配置假日

en: Use Israeli holidays
zh_CN: 使用伊斯兰假日

en: Show weekly parsha
zh_CN: 显示每周篇章

en: Show day of Omer
zh_CN: 显示节日

en: Show Chol HaMoed
zh_CN: 显示节日周

en: This plugin provides the date in the Jewish calendar.
zh_CN: 这个插件提供了犹太教日历的日期。

en: Erev Pesach
zh_CN: 逾越节前夜

en: Pesach
zh_CN: 逾越节

en: Yom HaShoah
zh_CN: 大屠杀纪念日

en: Yom HaAtzmaut
zh_CN: 独立日

en: Yom HaZikaron
zh_CN: 阵亡将士纪念日

en: Yom Yerushalayim
zh_CN: 耶路撒冷日

en: Lag BaOmer
zh_CN: 篝火节

en: Erev Shavuot
zh_CN: 五旬节前夜

en: Shavuot
zh_CN: 五旬节

en: Tisha B'Av
zh_CN: 亚笔月禁食日

en: S'lichot
zh_CN: 宽恕日

en: Rosh Hashana
zh_CN: 犹太新年

en: Tzom Gedalia
zh_CN: 禁食日

en: Yom Kippur
zh_CN: 赎罪日

en: Erev Sukkot
zh_CN: 住栅节前夜

en: Sukkot
zh_CN: 住栅节

en: Shmini Atzeret
zh_CN: 圣会节

en: Simchat Torah
zh_CN: 诵经节

en: Erev Hanukah
zh_CN: 点烛节前夜

en: Hanukah
zh_CN: 点烛节

en: Tu B'Shvat
zh_CN: 植树节

en: Erev Purim
zh_CN: 普珥节前夜

en: Purim
zh_CN: 普珥节

en: This plugin displays the day's lunar phase (New, First, Last, Full). Currently, the phase is computed for noon at UTC; therefore, you should expect variations by 1 day in either direction.
zh_CN: 这个插件显示当天的月相 (新月，上弦月，下弦月，满月)。目前，月相是使用 UTC 中午时间计算的。因此，您可以预期误差在一天前后。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Picture of the Day
zh_CN: 配置今日图片

en: Thumbnail Aspect Ratio Mode
zh_CN: 缩略图纵横比

en: Ignore aspect ratio
zh_CN: 忽略纵横比

en: The thumbnail will be scaled freely. The aspect ratio will not be preserved.
zh_CN: 所略图将被自由缩放，不考虑纵横比。

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持纵横比

en: The thumbnail will be scaled to a rectangle as large as possible inside a given rectangle, preserving the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 缩略图将在指定的矩形范围里被尽可能维持形状地放大，保留纵横比。

en: Keep aspect ratio by expanding
zh_CN: 展开时保留纵横比

en: The thumbnail will be scaled to a rectangle as small as possible outside a given rectangle, preserving the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 缩略图将被维持形状地放大，并尽可能保证少超出指定的矩形范围，保留纵横比。

en: Wikipedia POTD: %1
zh_CN: 维基百科每日一图：%1

en: Picture Page
zh_CN: 图片页

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: <qt>Loading <i>Picture of the Day</i>...</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>正在加载<i>今日图片</i>...</qt>

en: <qt>This plugin provides the Wikipedia <i>Picture of the Day</i>.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这个插件提供了维基百科<i>每日图片</i>功能。</qt>

en: This plugin provides links to Wikipedia's 'This Day in History' pages.
zh_CN: 这个插件提供到维基百科上“历史上的今天”页面的链接。

en: This day in history
zh_CN: 历史上的今天

en: This month in history
zh_CN: 历史上的本月

[ctx: Qt date format used by the localized Wikipedia]
en: MMMM_yyyy
zh_CN: yyyy_MMMM
