kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Display key details
zh_CN: 显示密钥细节

en: Publish the key
zh_CN: 发布密钥

en: No valid key data in file.
zh_CN: 文件中没有有效的密钥数据。

en: Import the key
zh_CN: 导入密钥

en: An error occurred while importing the key.
zh_CN: 在导入密钥时发生错误。

en: Import error
zh_CN: 导入错误

en: The key has been successfully imported.
zh_CN: 密钥已经成功导入。

en: Import finished
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Register your OpenPGP key with your email provider.
zh_CN: 通过您的邮件提供者注册您的 OpenPGP 密钥。

en: When you register your key with your email provider other people will then be able to retrieve the key and send you encrypted emails and verify authenticity of emails you send them.
zh_CN: 当您将您的公钥和电子邮件提供者注册，其他人可以获取公钥用于向您发送加密邮件并验证邮件是由您发送的。

en: An error occurred while publishing the key. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 发布密钥时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Register the key
zh_CN: 注册密钥

en: The email will be automatically deleted once you confirm the registration.
zh_CN: 一旦您确认注册，电子邮件将被自动删除。

en: Show key details
zh_CN: 显示密钥细节

en: This is an automatically generated email. The purpose of this email is to register your OpenPGP key with your email provider.
zh_CN: 这是一封自动生成的邮件。此邮件的目的是向您的电子邮件提供者注册 OpenPGP 公钥。

en: Your OpenPGP key will be published on your email provider's key server. Other users will be able to retrieve the key and send you encrypted emails and verify authenticity of emails you send them.
zh_CN: 您的 OpenPGP 公钥将被发布在电子邮件提供者的密钥服务器上。其他用户将能够获取公钥，向您发送加密邮件或验证是您发送的邮件。

en: OpenPGP Key
zh_CN: OpenPGP 密钥

en: This is an OpenPGP key, which can be used to sign or encrypt emails.
zh_CN: 这是一个 OpenPGP 密钥，将用于签名或加密邮件。

en: Loading key details...
zh_CN: 正在加载密钥细节...

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: This key is unknown, it could not be found in your local keyring. You may want to import this key.
zh_CN: 密钥未知，无法在您本地密钥串中找到。您可能想要导入这个密钥。

en: Error while loading key: %1
zh_CN: 加载密钥时出错：%1

en: Hide key details
zh_CN: 隐藏密钥细节

en: Open in Kleopatra
zh_CN: 在 Kleopatra 中打开

en: Show key details ...
zh_CN: 显示密钥细节...

en: Import key
zh_CN: 导入密钥
