kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (90 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Attendees
zh_CN: 选择参与者

en: Click to add a new attendee
zh_CN: 点击这里新加参与者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Keep me informed about status changes of this incidence.
zh_CN: 此事项的状态发生变化时通知我。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select delegate
zh_CN: 选择委托对象

en: Delegate:
zh_CN: 委托：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: No attachment named "%1" found in the invitation.
zh_CN: 在邀请中找不到名为“%1”的附件。

en: The invitation attachment "%1" is a web link that is inaccessible from this computer. Please ask the event organizer to resend the invitation with this attachment stored inline instead of a link.
zh_CN: 邀请中包含的附件“%1”是一个网页链接，不过本机无法访问。请跟此事件的组织者联系，请其重新发送信件，并在附件中以内嵌方式包含链接。

en: <qt>None of your identities match the receiver of this message,<br/>please choose which of the following addresses is yours,<br/> if any, or select one of your identities to use in the reply:</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您的任何一个身份都与这封信的接受者不符。<br/>请选择以下地址中哪个属于您，<br/>或者选择您的一个身份以便进行回复：</qt>

en: <qt>Several of your identities match the receiver of this message,<br/>please choose which of the following addresses is yours:</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您的若干身份都与这封信的身份相符，<br/>请选择您想要使用以下哪个地址：</qt>

en: Select Address
zh_CN: 选择地址

en: Answer:
zh_CN: 答复：

[ctx: Not able to attend.]
en: Declined: %1
zh_CN: 已拒绝：%1

[ctx: Unsure if it is possible to attend.]
en: Tentative: %1
zh_CN: 待定：%1

[ctx: Accepted the invitation.]
en: Accepted: %1
zh_CN: 已接受：%1

en: Invitation answer attached.
zh_CN: 已附加邀请答复。

en: Incidence with no summary
zh_CN: 无摘要的发生事件

en: Answer: %1
zh_CN: 回答：%1

en: Delegated: %1
zh_CN: 已委托：%1

en: Forwarded: %1
zh_CN: 已转发：%1

en: Declined Counter Proposal: %1
zh_CN: 已拒绝的反对意见：%1

en: "%1" occurred already.
zh_CN: "%1"已经发生。

en: "%1" is currently in-progress.
zh_CN: "%1"目前正在进行。

en: "%1", happening all day today, is currently in-progress.
zh_CN: "%1"，发生于今天全天，目前正在进行。

en: "%1" is past due.
zh_CN: "%1"已过期。

en: "%1" has already started.
zh_CN: "%1"已经开始。

en: "%1", happening all-day today, is currently in-progress.
zh_CN: "%1"，发生于今天全天，目前正在进行。

en: "%1", happening all day, has already started.
zh_CN: "%1"，全天发生，已经开始。

en: Do you still want to accept the task?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想接受此任务？

en: Do you still want to accept the invitation?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想接受此邀请？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Do you still want to send conditional acceptance of the invitation?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想发送邀请的有条件接受？

en: Do you still want to send conditional acceptance of the task?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想发送任务的有条件接受？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Do you still want to accept the counter proposal?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想接受反提案？

en: Do you still want to send a counter proposal?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想发送反提案？

en: Do you still want to send a decline response?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想发送拒绝回应？

en: Do you still want to decline the counter proposal?
zh_CN: 你是否仍想发送拒绝反提案？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Do you still want to record this response in your calendar?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想记录回应到您的日历？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Record
zh_CN: 记录

en: Do you still want to delegate this task?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想委派此任务？

en: Do you still want to delegate this invitation?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想委派此邀请？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delegate
zh_CN: 委派

en: Do you still want to forward this task?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想转发此任务？

en: Do you still want to forward this invitation?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想转发此邀请？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Forward
zh_CN: 转发

en: Do you still want to cancel this task?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想取消此任务？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Task
zh_CN: 取消任务

en: Do you still want to cancel this invitation?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想取消此邀请？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel Invitation
zh_CN: 取消邀请

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Do Not Cancel
zh_CN: 不要取消

en: Do you still want to check your calendar?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想检查您的日历？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Do you still want to record this task in your calendar?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想记录任务到您的日历？

en: Do you still want to record this invitation in your calendar?
zh_CN: 您是否仍想记录邀请到您的日历？

en: Do you really want to cancel this task?
zh_CN: 您是否真地想取消此任务？

en: Do you really want to cancel this invitation?
zh_CN: 您是否真地想取消此邀请？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Reaction to Invitation
zh_CN: 回应邀请

en: You forgot to add proposal. Please add it. Thanks
zh_CN: 您忘记了添加提案。请添加，谢谢

en: Delegation to organizer is not possible.
zh_CN: 不能委托给组织者。

en: Save Invitation Attachment
zh_CN: 保存邀请附件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Decline Counter Proposal
zh_CN: 反对意见

en: You have no writable calendar folders for invitations, so storing or saving a response will not be possible.
    Please create at least 1 writable events calendar and re-sync.
zh_CN: 您没有可用于邀请的可写日历文件夹，所以无法存储或保存回应。
    请至少创建一个可写的事件日历并重新同步。

en: The calendar invitation stored in this email message is broken in some way. Unable to continue.
zh_CN: 储存在此电子邮件消息中的日历邀请项目在某种程度上损坏了。无法继续。

[ctx: @info]
en: The organizer is not expecting a reply to this invitation but you can send them an email message if you desire.
    
    Would you like to send the organizer a message regarding this invitation?
    Press the [Cancel] button to cancel the recording operation.
zh_CN: 虽然组织者可能不会回复此邀请，但如果您愿意的话，还是可以向他们发送一封邮件。
    您想要向组织者发送关于本次邀请的邮件吗？
    按下[取消]键可中止本操作。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send Email to Organizer
zh_CN: 给组织者发送电子邮件

en: Do Not Send
zh_CN: 不发送

en: Send EMail
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Re: %1
zh_CN: 回复：%1

en: Open Attachment
zh_CN: 打开附件

en: Save Attachment As...
zh_CN: 附件另存为...

en: Accept invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请

en: Accept invitation conditionally
zh_CN: 有条件接受事件

en: Accept counter proposal
zh_CN: 接受反对意见

en: Create a counter proposal...
zh_CN: 创建反对意见...

en: Throw mail away
zh_CN: 丢弃邮件

en: Decline invitation
zh_CN: 拒绝邀请

en: Postpone
zh_CN: 推迟

en: Decline counter proposal
zh_CN: 拒绝反对意见

en: Check my calendar...
zh_CN: 检查我的日历...

en: Record response into my calendar
zh_CN: 将邀请回应记录到我的日历

en: Record invitation into my calendar
zh_CN: 将邀请记录在我的日历中

en: Move this invitation to my trash folder
zh_CN: 将此邀请移至我的废件箱文件夹中

en: Delegate invitation
zh_CN: 委托邀请

en: Forward invitation
zh_CN: 转发事件

en: Remove invitation from my calendar
zh_CN: 从我的日历中删除邀请

en: Open attachment "%1"
zh_CN: 打开附件“%1”
