kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Attached business card | Attached business cards
zh_CN[0]: 附加的商务名片

en: [Add this contact to the address book]
zh_CN: [将此联系人添加到地址簿]

en: [Update this contact in the address book]
zh_CN: [将此联系人更新到地址簿]

en: [This contact is already in addressbook]
zh_CN: [此联系人已在地址簿中]

en: View Business Card
zh_CN: 查看商务名片

en: Save Business Card As...
zh_CN: 商务名片另存为...

en: Add this contact to the address book.
zh_CN: 将此联系人添加到地址簿。

en: Update this contact to the address book.
zh_CN: 将此联系人更新到地址簿。

en: Add "%1" to the address book.
zh_CN: 将“%1”添加到地址簿。

en: Update "%1" to the address book.
zh_CN: 将“%1”更新到地址簿。

en: Save Business Card
zh_CN: 保存商务名片

en: The vCard's primary email address is not in addressbook.
zh_CN: 电子名片的主电子邮件地址不在通讯录中。

en: There are two or more contacts with same email stored in addressbook.
zh_CN: 地址簿存有两个或多个有相同电子邮件的联系人。

en: The vCard was updated in your address book; you can add more information to this entry by opening the address book.
zh_CN: vCard 已经更新到您的地址簿中，您打开地址簿后就可以为此项添加更多信息。

en: Email not specified
zh_CN: 未指定电子邮件
