kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Click on button for selecting contacts...
zh_CN: 点击按钮选择联系人...

en: Select Emails
zh_CN: 选择邮件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Emails
zh_CN: 选择邮件

en: Create Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Error during creating folder: %1
zh_CN: 创建文件夹时出现错误：%1

en: Create Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select IMAP folder
zh_CN: 选择 IMAP 文件夹

en: Unable to load folder list
zh_CN: 无法加载文件夹列表

en: Loading in progress...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Refresh IMAP Folder List
zh_CN: 刷新 IMAP 文件夹列表

en: Folder Name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

en: Slashes are not allowed in folder names.
zh_CN: 文件夹名中不能出现斜线。

en: Empty folder name is not supported.
zh_CN: 文件夹的名字不能为空。

en: Error during loading folders: %1
zh_CN: 加载文件夹时出现错误：%1

en: Load Folders
zh_CN: 加载文件夹

en: Select IMAP folder
zh_CN: 选择 IMAP 文件夹

en: Click on button for selecting folder...
zh_CN: 点击按钮选择文件夹...
