kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: CC:
zh_CN: 抄送：

en: BCC:
zh_CN: 密送：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Brief Headers
zh_CN: 简要信头(&B)

en: Show brief list of message headers
zh_CN: 显示信头的简要列表

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Enterprise Headers
zh_CN: 企业信头(&E)

en: Show the list of headers in Enterprise style
zh_CN: 使用企业风格显示信头列表

en: (resent from %1)
zh_CN: (从 %1 重新发出)

en: (receiver was %1)
zh_CN: (收件人曾是 %1)

[ctx: To-field of the mail header.]
en: To:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Bugzilla:
zh_CN: Bugzilla：

en: MDN To:
zh_CN: MDN 到：

en: Spam Status:
zh_CN: 垃圾信状态：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Fancy Headers
zh_CN: 亮丽信头(&F)

en: Show the list of headers in a fancy format
zh_CN: 使用漂亮格式显示信头列表

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Long Headers
zh_CN: 长信头(&L)

en: Show long list of message headers
zh_CN: 显示信头的长列表

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Standard Headers
zh_CN: 标准信头(&S)

en: Show standard list of message headers
zh_CN: 显示信头的标准列表
