kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Send to %1
zh_CN: 发送给 %1

en: Show calendar at the time of this reservation.
zh_CN: 显示此预约时间对应的日历

en: Add reservation to your calendar.
zh_CN: 将预约添加到您的日历中。

en: Import reservation into KDE Itinerary.
zh_CN: 将预约导入到 KDE 行程中。

en: Send this reservation to a device using KDE Connect.
zh_CN: 通过 KDE Connect 发送此预约。

en: Boarding Pass
zh_CN: 登机牌

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 票

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Check-In
zh_CN: 值机

en: Reservation canceled.
zh_CN: 预约已取消。

en: Seat: %1
zh_CN: 座位：%1

en: Canceled:
zh_CN: 已取消：

en: Gate: %1
zh_CN: 登机口：%1

en: Boarding: %1
zh_CN: 登机：%1

en: Group: %1
zh_CN: 组：%1

en: Number Of People: %1
zh_CN: 总人数：%1

en: Reservation Number: %1
zh_CN: 预约号：%1

en: Under Name: %1
zh_CN: 名下： %1

en: Show Calendar
zh_CN: 显示日历

en: Add to Calendar
zh_CN: 添加到日历

en: Add to KDE Itinerary
zh_CN: 添加到 KDE 行程

en: Send to Device…
zh_CN: 发送到设备...

en: Show location on map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示所在位置

en: Search address on map
zh_CN: 在地图中搜索地址

en: Class: %1
zh_CN: 仓位：%1

en: Coach: %1
zh_CN: 客车：%1
