kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Current URL is not a shortened URL.
zh_CN: 当前 URL 不是缩短的 URL。

[ctx: @action]
en: Expand URL
zh_CN: 展开 URL

[ctx: @action]
en: Translate…
zh_CN: 翻译...

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open &Editor…
zh_CN: 打开编辑器...(&E)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Event:
zh_CN: 事件：

en: Calendar where the new event will be stored.
zh_CN: 新事件将保存的日历。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calendar where the new event will be stored
zh_CN: 新事件将保存的日历

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: Select start time for event.
zh_CN: 选择事件的开始时间。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: End:
zh_CN: 结束：

en: Select end time for event.
zh_CN: 选择事件的结束时间。

en: Create new event and close this widget.
zh_CN: 创建新事件并关闭此部件。

en: Open event editor, where more details can be changed.
zh_CN: 打开事件编辑器，在那可以修改细节。

en: Close the widget for creating new events.
zh_CN: 关闭创建新事件的部件。

en: Create Event…
zh_CN: 创建事件...

en: Create Event
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: Allows you to create a calendar Event
zh_CN: 允许您创建日历事件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: To-do:
zh_CN: 待办事项：

en: Todo list where the new task will be stored.
zh_CN: 新任务将保存的待办事项列表。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Todo list where the new task will be stored
zh_CN: 新任务将保存的待办事项列表

en: Create new todo and close this widget.
zh_CN: 创建新待办事项并关闭这个部件。

en: Open todo editor, where more details can be changed.
zh_CN: 打开待办事项编辑器，在那可以修改细节。

en: Close the widget for creating new todos.
zh_CN: 关闭创建新待办事项的部件。

en: Check I received a reply about "%1"
zh_CN: 检查关于"%1"的答复

en: Reply to "%1"
zh_CN: 回复到“%1”

[ctx: %1 is summary of the todo, %2 is name of the folder in which it is stored]
en: New todo '%1' was added to task list '%2'
zh_CN: 新待办事项“%1”已添加到任务列表“%2”

en: Create To-do
zh_CN: 创建待办事项

en: Allows you to create a calendar to-do or reminder from this message
zh_CN: 允许您从这封信件创建日历待办事项

en: This option starts the KOrganizer to-do editor with initial values taken from the currently selected message. Then you can edit the to-do to your liking before saving it to your calendar.
zh_CN: 这个选项将使用来自当前选中信件的初始值启动 KOrganizer 的待办事项编辑器。然后您可以在将它保存到您的日历前按您的需要编辑待办事项。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "External Script" Plugin
zh_CN: 配置“外部脚本”插件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Script…
zh_CN: 添加脚本...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Script
zh_CN: 移除脚本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify Script…
zh_CN: 修改脚本...

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: External Script:
zh_CN: 外部脚本：

en: Do you want to remove this script "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真地想移除此脚本“%1”吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove External Script
zh_CN: 移除外部脚本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add or Modify External Script
zh_CN: 添加或修改外部脚本

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add command arguments…
zh_CN: 添加命令参数...

en: Command Line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Argument format information…</a></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">参数格式信息...</a></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the arguments:</strong></p><ul><li>%s - the subject of message</li><li>%from - the from email address</li><li>%cc - the list of cc email address</li><li>%bcc - the list of bcc email address</li><li>%body - the body of message</li><li>%inreplyto - the reply email address</li><li>%akonadiUrl - the akonadi url (as akonadi:?item=187020)</li></ul></strong></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>这些表达式可使用以下参数：</strong></p><ul><li>%s——邮件的主题</li><li>%from——发件人的邮箱地址</li><li>%cc——抄送的邮件地址列表</li><li>%bcc——密送的邮件列表</li><li>%body——邮件的内容</li><li>%inreplyto——要回复的邮件地址</li><li>%akonadiUrl——akondi 的 URL (形如 akonadi:?item=187020)</li></ul></strong></p></qt>

en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行程序：

en: '%1' not found
zh_CN: 未找到“%1”

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Executable not found.
zh_CN: 未找到可执行程序。

en: Impossible to start executable
zh_CN: 无法启动可执行程序

[ctx: @action]
en: External Script
zh_CN: 外部脚本

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置
