kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Still verify the signature, if a domain is only testing DKIM
zh_CN: 即使一个域只是在测试 DKIM 也验证签名

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use relaxed parsing when reading "Authentication-Result" header
zh_CN: 读取“Authentication-Result”头部时使用宽松的解析方法

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 不提醒

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Treat RSA-SHA1 sign algorithm as:
zh_CN: RSA-SHA1 签名算法：

en: Treat small Key as:
zh_CN: 过短的密钥长度：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Authentication Server verified:
zh_CN: 认证服务器已验证：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Authentication Verified Server
zh_CN: 配置认证验证服务器

en: New Server:
zh_CN: 新服务器：

en: New Server
zh_CN: 新服务器

en: Modify Server
zh_CN: 修改服务器

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Do you want to delete selected server(s) name?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除选中的服务器吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure DKIM
zh_CN: 配置 DKIM

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Record Keys
zh_CN: 记录密钥

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable DKIM Support
zh_CN: 启用 DKIM 支持

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Save DKIM Result
zh_CN: 保存 DKIM 结果

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Replace DKIM result by Authentication-Result header value
zh_CN: 将 DKIM 结果替换为邮件头部 Authentication-Result 值

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Save Record Key:
zh_CN: 保存记录密钥：

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and Compare
zh_CN: 保存并比较

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Check if e-mail should be signed
zh_CN: 检查电子邮件是否应被签名

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use DMARC to heuristically determine if an e-mail should be signed
zh_CN: 使用 DMARC 来估计一封邮件是否应被签名

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use default rule
zh_CN: 使用默认规则

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Autogenerate rule
zh_CN: 自动生成规则

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Read Authentication-Results header
zh_CN: 读取 Authentication-Results 邮件头

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Autogenerate when Sender in SDID
zh_CN: 当发件人配置了 SDID 时自动生成

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show Rules
zh_CN: 显示规则

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Expiry Account Trash Folder
zh_CN: 配置定期清空各账户的已删除邮件文件夹

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Folder Settings
zh_CN: 配置文件夹设置

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Expiry
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: It will override all settings for each selected folder. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将覆盖每个所选文件夹的全部设置，您要继续吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Folder Settings
zh_CN: 保存文件夹设置

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Gravatar
zh_CN: 配置 Gravator

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable Gravatar Support
zh_CN: 启用 Gravatar 支持

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Server Name:
zh_CN: 服务器名：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Argument format information…</a></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">参数格式信息...</a></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the arguments:</strong></p><ul><li>%u - url used by command</li></ul></strong></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p><strong>这些表达式可用于该参数：</strong></p><ul><li>%u - 命令使用的 URL</li></ul></strong></p></qt>

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行程序：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Open Url With Plugin
zh_CN: 配置打开 URL 方式插件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Rule…
zh_CN: 新建规则...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify Rule…
zh_CN: 修改规则...

en: A rule for host was already added.
zh_CN: 主机规则已添加。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Host already checked
zh_CN: 主机已检查

en: Rule already exists.
zh_CN: 规则已存在。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Rule
zh_CN: 重复规则

en: Do you want to remove this rule? | Do you want to remove these rules?
zh_CN[0]: 您要移除这些规则吗？

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 移除规则

en: Add Rule…
zh_CN: 新建规则...

en: Edit Rule…
zh_CN: 编辑规则...

en: Remove Rule | Remove Rules
zh_CN[0]: 移除规则

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Scam Settings
zh_CN: 配置垃圾邮件设置

en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Disable All Check
zh_CN: 禁用所有检查

en: Redirect Url
zh_CN: 重定向网址

en: Has Ip
zh_CN: 有 IP

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Check
zh_CN: 检查
