kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Adblock List
zh_CN: 配置 Adblock 列表

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Url
zh_CN: URL

en: Add…
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Modify…
zh_CN: 修改...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Update Lists
zh_CN: 更新列表

en: Do you want to remove '%1' ?
zh_CN: 您想要移除“%1“吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove List
zh_CN: 移除列表

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Adblock List
zh_CN: 添加 Adblock 列表

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Url:
zh_CN: URL：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure AdBlock Plugin
zh_CN: 配置广告屏蔽插件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Adblock List
zh_CN: 显示 Adblock 列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdBlockEnabled), group (General)
en: Enabled ad block
zh_CN: 已启用广告屏蔽
