en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Allowed Protocols
zh_TW: 允許的協定

en: Preferred OpenPGP encryption key:
zh_TW: 預設使用的 OpenPGP 加密金鑰：

en: Preferred S/MIME encryption certificate:
zh_TW: 預設使用的 S/MIME 加密認證：

en: Message Preference
zh_TW: 信件設定

en: Sign:
zh_TW: 簽署：

en: Encrypt:
zh_TW: 加密：

en: Crypto Settings
zh_TW: 加密設定
