kcontactmanager - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Export CSV file...
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV 檔案...

en: Export contacts to a file in comma separated value format.
zh_TW: 將聯絡人匯出成 CSV 檔案。

en: Import CSV file...
zh_TW: 匯入 CSV 檔案...

en: Import contacts from a file in comma separated value format.
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入聯絡人。

en: Which contact do you want to export?
zh_TW: 您要匯出哪個聯絡人？

en: You have not selected any contacts to export.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇要匯出的聯絡人。

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b></qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>Unable to open file <b>%1</b>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟檔案 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: CSV Import Dialog
zh_TW: CSV 匯入對話框

[ctx: @label]
en: Importing contacts
zh_TW: 匯入聯絡人

[ctx: @label]
en: File to import:
zh_TW: 要匯入的檔案：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select a csv file to import
zh_TW: 選擇匯入的 csv 檔

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Click this button to start a file chooser that will allow you to select a csv file to import.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵開啟檔案選擇器，讓您選擇要匯入的 csv 檔。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 分隔符

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a comma
zh_TW: 設定欄位分隔符號為逗號 (,)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the comma as a field separator.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，csv 檔內會用逗號 (,) 做為欄位的分隔字元。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a semicolon
zh_TW: 設定欄位分隔符號為分號 (;)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the semicolon as a field separator.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，csv 檔內會用分號 (;) 做為欄位的分隔字元。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Tabulator
zh_TW: 定位點

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a tab character
zh_TW: 設定欄位分隔符號為定位點 (tab)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the tab character as a field separator.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，csv 檔內會用定位點 (tab) 做為欄位的分隔字元。

[ctx: @option:radio Field separator]
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a space character
zh_TW: 設定欄位分隔符號為空白字元

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if your csv file uses the space character as a field separator.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，csv 檔內會用空白字元做為欄位的分隔字元。

[ctx: @option:radio Custom field separator]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the field separator to a custom character
zh_TW: 設定欄位分隔符號為自訂字元

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Select this option if to use some other character as the field delimiter for the data in your csv file.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項的話，csv 檔內會用其它的字元來做為欄位的分隔字元。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Set the custom delimiter character
zh_TW: 設定自訂分隔字元

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enter a custom character to use as the delimiter character. If you enter more than 1 character, only the first will be used and the remaining characters will be ignored.
zh_TW: 在此輸入要使用的分隔字元。若您輸入一個以上的字元，則只會使用第一個字元，其它的將被忽略。

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text quote:
zh_TW: 文字引用符號：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the quote character
zh_TW: 選擇引用字元

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character that your csv data uses to "quote" the field delimiter if that character happens to occur within the data.  For example, if the comma is the field delimiter, then any comma occurring with the data will be "quoted" by the character specified here.
zh_TW: 若您選擇的分隔字元剛好在資料中，則使用此引用字元將該符號包起來。例如，若是使用逗號做為分隔字元，則資料裡本身就有的逗號就該用這裡設定的字元區隔開來。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Quote character option]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para>
zh_TW: <para><list> <item>y：年份，以兩位數顯示</item> <item>Y：年份，以四位數顯示</item> <item>m：月份，前面不補零</item> <item>M：月份，前面補零</item> <item>d：日期，前面不補零</item> <item>H：小時，前面補零</item> <item>I：分鐘，前面補零</item> <item>S：秒數，前面補零</item> </list></para>

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Specify a format to use for dates included in your csv data. Use the following sequences to help you define the format:</para><para><list><item>y: year with 2 digits</item><item>Y: year with 4 digits</item><item>m: month with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>M: month with 2 digits</item><item>d: day with 1 or 2 digits</item><item>D: day with 2 digits</item><item>H: hours with 2 digits</item><item>I: minutes with 2 digits</item><item>S: seconds with 2 digits</item></list></para><para>Example: "Y-M-D" corresponds to a date like "2012-01-04"</para>
zh_TW: <para>請指定您的 csv 檔資料中日期所使用的格式。以下的字元是用來定義格式的：</para> <para><list> <item>y：年份，以兩位數顯示</item> <item>Y：年份，以四位數顯示</item> <item>m：月份，前面不補零</item> <item>M：月份，前面補零</item> <item>d：日期，前面不補零</item> <item>H：小時，前面補零</item> <item>I：分鐘，前面補零</item> <item>S：秒數，前面補零</item></list></para> <para>例如："Y-M-D" 的日期顯示為： "2012-01-04"</para>

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Text codec:
zh_TW: 文字編解碼器：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Select the text codec
zh_TW: 選擇文字編碼

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Choose the character encoding of the data in your csv file.
zh_TW: 選擇您 csv 檔裡的文字編碼。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Skip first row of file
zh_TW: 略過檔案的第一列

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Skip first row of csv file when importing
zh_TW: 匯入時略過檔案的第一列

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want the import to skip over the first row of the csv data. In many cases, the first line of a csv file will be a comment line describing the order of the data fields included in the file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在匯入 csv 資料時會跳過第一行。通常第一行會放註解，描述此檔案中的資料欄位。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Template...
zh_TW: 套用樣板...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Template...
zh_TW: 儲存樣板...

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Local (%1)
zh_TW: 本地端（%1）

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Codec setting]
en: Microsoft Unicode
zh_TW: Microsoft 萬用碼

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You must assign at least one column.
zh_TW: 您至少要指定一欄。

[ctx: @label]
en: There are no templates available yet.
zh_TW: 尚無可用的樣本。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: No templates available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的樣本

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Name
zh_TW: 樣本名稱

[ctx: @info]
en: Please enter a name for the template:
zh_TW: 請輸入樣本的名稱

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot open input file.
zh_TW: 無法開啟輸入檔案。

en: Device is not open
zh_TW: 裝置未開啟

[ctx: @label]
en: Do you really want to delete template '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除樣本 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Template Selection
zh_TW: 樣本選擇

[ctx: @info]
en: Please select a template, that matches the CSV file:
zh_TW: 請選擇一個符合 csv 檔案的樣本：

en: GMX address book file (*.gmxa)
zh_TW: GMX 通訊錄檔案（*.gmxa）

en: Import GMX file...
zh_TW: 匯入 GMX 檔案...

en: Import contacts from a GMX address book file.
zh_TW: 從 GMX 通訊錄檔案匯入聯絡人。

en: Export GMX file...
zh_TW: 匯出 GMX 檔案...

en: Export contacts to a GMX address book file.
zh_TW: 將聯絡人匯出到 GMX 通訊錄檔案。

en: <qt>Unable to open <b>%1</b> for reading.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>無法開啟 <b>%1</b>。</qt>

en: %1 is not a GMX address book file.
zh_TW: %1 不是 GMX 通訊錄檔案

en: Import From LDAP server...
zh_TW: 從 LDAP 伺服器匯入...

en: Import contacts from an LDAP server.
zh_TW: 從 LDAP 伺服器匯入聯絡人。

en: Import LDIF file...
zh_TW: 匯入 LDIF 檔案...

en: Import contacts from an LDIF file.
zh_TW: 從 LDIF 檔匯入聯絡人。

en: Export LDIF file...
zh_TW: 匯出 LDIF 檔案...

en: Export contacts to an LDIF file.
zh_TW: 將聯絡人匯出到 LDIF 檔案。

en: LDif Files
zh_TW: LDif 檔案

en: LDif Files (*.ldif)
zh_TW: LDif 檔案 (*.ldif)

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Fields to be exported
zh_TW: 要匯入的欄位

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Private fields
zh_TW: 私密欄位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export private fields
zh_TW: 匯出私密欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's private fields to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您會將聯絡人的私密欄位也匯出到 vCard 輸出檔。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Business fields
zh_TW: 商務欄位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export business fields
zh_TW: 匯出商務欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's business fields to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您會將聯絡人的商務欄位匯出到 vCard 輸出檔。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Other fields
zh_TW: 其他欄位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export other fields
zh_TW: 匯出其他欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's other fields to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您會將聯絡人的其他欄位匯出到 vCard 輸出檔。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Encryption keys
zh_TW: 加密金鑰

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export encryption keys
zh_TW: 匯出加密金鑰

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's encryption keys to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，您會將聯絡人的加密金鑰匯出到 vCard 輸出檔。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export pictures
zh_TW: 匯出圖片

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's picture to the vCard output file.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會將聯絡人的圖片也匯出到 vCard 的輸出檔。

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Export options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display name as full name
zh_TW: 將顯示名稱做為全名

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Export display name as full name
zh_TW: 匯出檔案時，將顯示名稱放入全名欄位

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Check this box if you want to export the contact's display name in the vCard's full name field.  This may be required to get the name shown correctly in GMail or Android.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，在匯出檔案時，會將聯絡人的顯示名稱放入全名欄位。如果要在 GMail 或 Android 中正確顯示名稱的話就需要如此。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import vCard
zh_TW: 匯入 vCard

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you want to import this contact into your address book?
zh_TW: 您要將這個聯絡人匯入您的通訊錄？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import All...
zh_TW: 全部匯入...

en: Import vCard...
zh_TW: 匯入 vCard...

en: Import contacts from a vCard file.
zh_TW: 從 vCard 檔匯入聯絡人。

en: Export contacts to a vCard 4.0 file.
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人到 vCard 4.0 檔。

en: Export vCard 4.0...
zh_TW: 匯出 vCard 4.0...

en: Export vCard 3.0...
zh_TW: 匯出 vCard 3.0...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 3.0 file.
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人到 vCard 3.0 檔。

en: Export vCard 2.1...
zh_TW: 匯出 vCard 2.1...

en: Export contacts to a vCard 2.1 file.
zh_TW: 匯出聯絡人到 vCard 2.1 檔。

en: vCard (*.vcf *.vcard *.vct *.gcrd);;All files (*)
zh_TW: vCard (*.vcf *.vcard *.vct *.gcrd);;所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select vCard to Import
zh_TW: 選擇匯入的 vCard

[ctx: @title:window]
en: vCard Import Failed
zh_TW: vCard 匯入失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: <para>Unable to access vCard:</para><para>%1</para>
zh_TW: <para>無法使用 vCard：</para><para>%1</para>

[ctx: @info]
en: You have selected a list of contacts, shall they be exported to several files?
zh_TW: 您已經選擇聯絡人清單。要將他們匯出到不同的檔案嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to One File
zh_TW: 匯出到同一個檔案內

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export to Several Files
zh_TW: 匯出成不同檔案
