kmail_editor_plugins - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Autocorrect Text
zh: 自動修正文字

en: Autocorrect Full Text
zh: 自動修正全部文字

en: Autocorrect Selected Text
zh: 自動修正選取的文字

en: Insert Email...
zh: 插入郵件…

en: Select Short URL server:
zh: 選取短網址伺服器：

en: Insert Short URL...
zh: 插入短網址…

en: No network connection detected, we cannot shorten URL.
zh: 未偵測到網路連線，所以我們無法縮短網址。

en: String doesn't seem to be a URL
zh: 這字串看起來不像個連結

en: An error occurred: "%1"
zh: 一個錯誤發生了：「%1」

en: Error reported by server:
    '%1'
zh: 來自伺服器的錯誤回報：
    「%1」

en: Insert Special Character...
zh: 插入特殊符號…

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Non Breaking Space
zh: 插入不中斷空白

en: Share Mail Text...
zh: 分享信件文字…

en: Zoom: %1%
zh: 縮放：%1%

en: Zoom...
zh: 放大…
