korganizer - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Show Date Number
zh_TW: 顯示日期編號

en: Show day number
zh_TW: 顯示一年的第幾天

en: Show days to end of year
zh_TW: 顯示到一年結束還有幾天

en: Show both
zh_TW: 兩者皆顯示

en: This plugin shows information on a day's position in the year.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式顯示一年中某一天的位置資訊。

en: 1 day before the end of the year | %1 days before the end of the year
zh_TW[0]: 本年度結束前 %1 天

en: 1 day since the beginning of the year,
     | %1 days since the beginning of the year,
zh_TW[0]: 本年度開始的第 %1 天，

en: 1 day until the end of the year | %1 days until the end of the year
zh_TW[0]: 到一年結束還有 %1 天

[ctx: Week weekOfYear]
en: Week %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

en: 1 week since the beginning of the year | %1 weeks since the beginning of the year
zh_TW[0]: 本年度開始的第 %1 週

[ctx: weekOfYear (year)]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 第 %1 週（%2 年）

[ctx: Week weekOfYear (year)]
en: Week %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 第 %1 週（%2 年）

en: 1 week remaining | %1 weeks remaining
zh_TW[0]: 還剩 %1 週

en: 1 week until the end of the year | %1 weeks until the end of the year
zh_TW[0]: 到一年結束還有 %1 週

en: Use Israeli holidays
zh_TW: 使用以色列鍵盤

en: Show weekly parsha
zh_TW: 顯示 weekly parsha

en: Show day of Omer
zh_TW: 顯示 day of Omer

en: Show Chol HaMoed
zh_TW: 顯示 Chol HaMoed

en: This plugin provides the date in the Jewish calendar.
zh_TW: 此外掛程式提供猶太行事曆中的日期。

en:  Omer
zh_TW:  Omar

en: Thumbnail Aspect Ratio Mode
zh_TW: 縮圖外觀比例模式

en: Ignore aspect ratio
zh_TW: 忽略外觀的比例

en: The thumbnail will be scaled freely. The aspect ratio will not be preserved.
zh_TW: 縮圖將會自由縮放，不會保留原來的比例。

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留外觀比例

en: The thumbnail will be scaled to a rectangle as large as possible inside a given rectangle, preserving the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 縮圖會依照原有的比例，盡可能縮放到指定的矩形中。

en: Keep aspect ratio by expanding
zh_TW: 擴張時保留外觀比例

en: The thumbnail will be scaled to a rectangle as small as possible outside a given rectangle, preserving the aspect ratio.
zh_TW: 縮圖會保留原有比例，並盡可能不超過矩形太多。

en: Wikipedia POTD: %1
zh_TW: 維基百科本日圖片: %1

en: Picture Page
zh_TW: 圖片頁面

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: <qt>Loading <i>Picture of the Day</i>...</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>載入「本日圖片」中...</qt>

en: <qt>This plugin provides the Wikipedia <i>Picture of the Day</i>.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>此外掛程式提供連結到維基百科中的「本日圖片」。</qt>

en: This plugin provides links to Wikipedia's 'This Day in History' pages.
zh_TW: 這個外掛程式提供連結到維基百科中的「歷史上的今天」。

en: This day in history
zh_TW: 歷史上的今天

[ctx: Localized Wikipedia website]
en: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/
zh_TW: https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/

[ctx: Qt date format used by the localized Wikipedia]
en: MMMM_d
zh_TW: M月d日

en: This month in history
zh_TW: 歷史上的這個月

[ctx: Qt date format used by the localized Wikipedia]
en: MMMM_yyyy
zh_TW: yyyy年M月
