kmail_text_calendar_plugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Click to add a new attendee
zh_TW: 點選以加入新的參加者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Keep me informed about status changes of this incidence.
zh_TW: 此事件的狀態有變化時請通知我。

en: Delegate:
zh_TW: 委託：

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: No attachment named "%1" found in the invitation.
zh_TW: 在邀請中找不到名為 %1 的附件

en: The invitation attachment "%1" is a web link that is inaccessible from this computer. Please ask the event organizer to resend the invitation with this attachment stored inline instead of a link.
zh_TW: 邀請附件 %1 是網頁連結，從此電腦無法連上。請要求此事件的發起者重新傳送邀請，並將附件以內含方式而不要用連結方式傳送。

en: <qt>Several of your identities match the receiver of this message,<br/>please choose which of the following addresses is yours:</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>有一個以上的收件人符合您所設定的身份。<br/>請從以下的地址中選擇您的電子郵件地址：</qt>

en: Select Address
zh_TW: 選擇電子郵件地址

en: Answer:
zh_TW: 答案：

[ctx: Not able to attend.]
en: Declined: %1
zh_TW: 拒絕：%1

[ctx: Unsure if it is possible to attend.]
en: Tentative: %1
zh_TW: 暫時：%1

[ctx: Accepted the invitation.]
en: Accepted: %1
zh_TW: 接受：%1

en: Invitation answer attached.
zh_TW: 已附加邀請回答。

en: Incidence with no summary
zh_TW: 沒有摘要的事件

en: Answer: %1
zh_TW: 答案：%1

en: Delegated: %1
zh_TW: 授權：%1

en: Forwarded: %1
zh_TW: 轉寄：%1

en: Declined Counter Proposal: %1
zh_TW: 拒絕的反提案：%1

en: "%1" occurred already.
zh_TW: %1 已發生。

en: "%1" is currently in-progress.
zh_TW: %1 已在進行中。

en: "%1", happening all day today, is currently in-progress.
zh_TW: %1 已在進行中，將持續今天一整天。

en: "%1" is past due.
zh_TW: %1 已過期。

en: "%1" has already started.
zh_TW: %1 已開始

en: "%1", happening all-day today, is currently in-progress.
zh_TW: %1 已在進行中，將持續今天一整天

en: "%1", happening all day, has already started.
zh_TW: %1 已開始，將持續整天

en: Do you still want to accept the task?
zh_TW: 您仍然要接受此工作嗎？

en: Do you still want to accept the invitation?
zh_TW: 您仍然要接受此邀請嗎？

en: Do you still want to send conditional acceptance of the invitation?
zh_TW: 您仍然要傳送有條件接受此邀請的訊息嗎？

en: Do you still want to send conditional acceptance of the task?
zh_TW: 您仍然要傳送有條件接受此工作的訊息嗎？

en: Do you still want to accept the counter proposal?
zh_TW: 您仍然要接受此反提案嗎？

en: Do you still want to send a counter proposal?
zh_TW: 您仍然要傳送此反提案嗎？

en: Do you still want to send a decline response?
zh_TW: 您仍然要傳送拒絕的回應嗎？

en: Do you still want to decline the counter proposal?
zh_TW: 您仍然要拒絕此反提案嗎？

en: Do you still want to record this response in your calendar?
zh_TW: 您仍然要在行事曆中紀錄此回應嗎？

en: Do you still want to delegate this task?
zh_TW: 您仍然要授權此工作嗎？

en: Do you still want to delegate this invitation?
zh_TW: 您仍然要授權此邀請嗎？

en: Do you still want to forward this task?
zh_TW: 您仍然要轉寄此工作嗎？

en: Do you still want to forward this invitation?
zh_TW: 您仍然要轉寄此邀請嗎？

en: Do you still want to cancel this task?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此工作？

en: Do you still want to cancel this invitation?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此邀請？

en: Do you still want to check your calendar?
zh_TW: 您仍然要檢查您的行事曆嗎？

en: Do you still want to record this task in your calendar?
zh_TW: 您仍然要在行事曆中紀錄此工作嗎？

en: Do you still want to record this invitation in your calendar?
zh_TW: 您仍然要在行事曆中紀錄此邀請嗎？

en: Do you really want to cancel this task?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此工作？

en: Do you really want to cancel this invitation?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此邀請？

en: %1?
zh_TW: %1？

en: You forgot to add proposal. Please add it. Thanks
zh_TW: 您忘了加入提案。請將它加入。

en: Delegation to organizer is not possible.
zh_TW: 組織者不能委派代表。

en: Save Invitation Attachment
zh_TW: 儲存邀請附加檔

en: You have no writable calendar folders for invitations, so storing or saving a response will not be possible.
    Please create at least 1 writable events calendar and re-sync.
zh_TW: 您沒有可寫入的行事曆資料夾，所以無法寫入邀請，也無法儲存回覆。
    請建立至少一個可寫入的事件行事曆，然後重新同步。

en: The calendar invitation stored in this email message is broken in some way. Unable to continue.
zh_TW: 儲存在此電子郵件中的行事曆邀請因某種原因而損毀。無法繼續。

[ctx: @info]
en: The organizer is not expecting a reply to this invitation but you can send them an email message if you desire.
    
    Would you like to send the organizer a message regarding this invitation?
    Press the [Cancel] button to cancel the recording operation.
zh_TW: 發起者不期望您會回覆此邀請，但您要的話還是可以透過電子郵件傳送回覆。
    
    您要傳送此邀請的回覆給發起者嗎？
    按下「取消」則會取消此紀錄操作。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send Email to Organizer
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件到 KOrganizer

en: Do Not Send
zh_TW: 不要傳送

en: Send EMail
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: Re: %1
zh_TW: 重做：%1

en: Open Attachment
zh_TW: 開啟附件

en: Save Attachment As...
zh_TW: 另存附件...

en: Accept invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: Accept invitation conditionally
zh_TW: 有條件接受邀請

en: Accept counter proposal
zh_TW: 接受反提案

en: Create a counter proposal...
zh_TW: 建立反提案...

en: Throw mail away
zh_TW: 丟棄信件

en: Decline invitation
zh_TW: 拒絕邀請

en: Postpone
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Decline counter proposal
zh_TW: 拒絕反提案

en: Check my calendar...
zh_TW: 檢查我的日曆...

en: Record response into my calendar
zh_TW: 在我的行事曆中紀錄回覆

en: Record invitation into my calendar
zh_TW: 在我的行事曆中紀錄邀請

en: Move this invitation to my trash folder
zh_TW: 將此邀請移到我的垃圾桶

en: Delegate invitation
zh_TW: 授權邀請

en: Forward invitation
zh_TW: 轉寄邀請

en: Remove invitation from my calendar
zh_TW: 從我的行事曆中移除邀請

en: Open attachment "%1"
zh_TW: 開啟附件 %1
