kdepim-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Send to %1
zh_TW: 傳送到 %1

en: Show calendar at the time of this reservation.
zh_TW: 顯示此預約時的行事曆。

en: Add reservation to your calendar.
zh_TW: 新增預約至您的行事曆中。

en: Import reservation into KDE Itinerary.
zh_TW: 將預約匯入至 KDE 旅行計劃當中。

en: Send this reservation to a device using KDE Connect.
zh_TW: 將此預約透過 KDE Connect 傳送至裝置。

en: Boarding Pass
zh_TW: 登機證/登船證

en: Ticket
zh_TW: 票券

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Reservation canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消預約。

en: Seat: %1
zh_TW: 座位：%1

en: Canceled:
zh_TW: 已取消：

en: Gate: %1
zh_TW: 登機口：%1

en: Boarding: %1
zh_TW: 登機：%1

en: Group: %1
zh_TW: 群組：%1

en: Number Of People: %1
zh_TW: 人數：%1

en: Reservation Number: %1
zh_TW: 預約編號：%1

en: Under Name: %1
zh_TW: 訂位姓名：%1

en: Show Calendar
zh_TW: 顯示行事曆

en: Add to Calendar
zh_TW: 加入至行事曆

en: Add to KDE Itinerary
zh_TW: 加入至 KDE 旅程計劃

en: Send to Device…
zh_TW: 傳送到裝置…

en: Show location on map
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示位置

en: Search address on map
zh_TW: 在地圖上搜尋地址

en: Reserved for:
zh_TW: 為誰保留：

en: Class: %1
zh_TW: 艙等：%1

en: Coach: %1
zh_TW: 車廂：%1
