messageviewerplugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Current URL is not a shortened URL.
zh_TW: 目前網址不是一個縮短的網址。

[ctx: @action]
en: Expand URL
zh_TW: 展開網址

[ctx: @action]
en: Translate…
zh_TW: 翻譯…

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open &Editor…
zh_TW: 開啟編輯器(&E)…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Event:
zh_TW: 事件：

en: Calendar where the new event will be stored.
zh_TW: 選擇新事件要儲存在哪個行事曆。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calendar where the new event will be stored
zh_TW: 選擇新事件要儲存在哪個行事曆

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Select start time for event.
zh_TW: 選擇事件開始時間。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: End:
zh_TW: 結束：

en: Select end time for event.
zh_TW: 選擇事件結束時間。

en: Create new event and close this widget.
zh_TW: 建立新事件並關閉此元件。

en: Open event editor, where more details can be changed.
zh_TW: 開啟事件編輯器，在那裡可以變更更多細節。

en: Close the widget for creating new events.
zh_TW: 關閉建立新事件的元件。

en: Create Event…
zh_TW: 建立事件…

en: Create Event
zh_TW: 建立事件

en: Allows you to create a calendar Event
zh_TW: 讓您建立新的行事曆事件

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: To-do:
zh_TW: 待辦：

en: Todo list where the new task will be stored.
zh_TW: 新工作項目要儲存在的待辦事項清單。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Todo list where the new task will be stored
zh_TW: 新工作項目要儲存在的待辦事項清單

en: Create new todo and close this widget.
zh_TW: 建立新待辦並關閉此元件。

en: Open todo editor, where more details can be changed.
zh_TW: 開啟待辦編輯器，其中可以變更更多細節。

en: Close the widget for creating new todos.
zh_TW: 關閉建立新待辦的元件。

en: Check I received a reply about "%1"
zh_TW: 檢查我是不是收到了關於「%1」的回覆

en: Reply to "%1"
zh_TW: 回覆給「%1」

[ctx: %1 is summary of the todo, %2 is name of the folder in which it is stored]
en: New todo '%1' was added to task list '%2'
zh_TW: 新待辦事項 '%1' 已加入待辦清單 '%2'

en: Create To-do
zh_TW: 建立待辦事項

en: Allows you to create a calendar to-do or reminder from this message
zh_TW: 讓您從這個信件建立行事曆待辦事項或是提醒

en: This option starts the KOrganizer to-do editor with initial values taken from the currently selected message. Then you can edit the to-do to your liking before saving it to your calendar.
zh_TW: 這個選項會開啟 KOrganizer 待辦事項編輯器，並填入從目前選取的信件取出的資訊。在那裡您可以隨意編輯該待辦事項，然後將它儲存至行事曆中。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure "External Script" Plugin
zh_TW: 設定「外部文稿」外掛程式

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add Script…
zh_TW: 新增文稿…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove Script
zh_TW: 移除文稿

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Modify Script…
zh_TW: 修改文稿…

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: External Script:
zh_TW: 外部文稿：

en: Do you want to remove this script "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此文稿 "%1" 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove External Script
zh_TW: 移除外部文稿

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add or Modify External Script
zh_TW: 新增或修改外部文稿

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Add command arguments…
zh_TW: 新增命令列參數…

en: Command Line:
zh_TW: 命令列：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">Argument format information…</a></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><a href="whatsthis1">引數格式資訊…</a></qt>

en: <qt><p><strong>These expressions may be used for the arguments:</strong></p><ul><li>%s - the subject of message</li><li>%from - the from email address</li><li>%cc - the list of cc email address</li><li>%bcc - the list of bcc email address</li><li>%body - the body of message</li><li>%inreplyto - the reply email address</li><li>%akonadiUrl - the akonadi url (as akonadi:?item=187020)</li></ul></strong></p></qt>
zh_TW: <qt><p><strong>參數可以使用這些表達式：</strong></p><ul><li>%s - 信件的主旨</li><li>%from - 寄件人的電子郵件地址</li><li>%cc - 副本電子郵件地址清單</li><li>%bcc - 密件副本電子郵件地址清單</li><li>%body - 信件的本文</li><li>%inreplyto - 「回覆」的電子郵件地址</li><li>%akonadiUrl - Akonadi URL (如同 akonadi:?item=187020)</li></ul></strong></p></qt>

en: Executable:
zh_TW: 執行檔：

en: '%1' not found
zh_TW: 找不到 '%1'

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Executable not found.
zh_TW: 找不到執行檔。

en: Impossible to start executable
zh_TW: 無法啟動執行檔

[ctx: @action]
en: External Script
zh_TW: 外部文稿

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定
