kdepim-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Failed to execute mailer program %1
zh_TW: 無法執行郵件程式 %1

en: Sendmail exited abnormally.
zh_TW: Sendmail 不正常退出。

en: Sendmail exited abnormally: %1
zh_TW: Sendmail 不正常退出：%1

en: A local sendmail installation
zh_TW: 本機 sendmail 安裝

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure account
zh_TW: 設定帳號
