kdepim-addons - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Ask AI
zh_TW: 設定 AI 詢問

en: Ask AI…
zh_TW: 詢問 AI…

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure…
zh_TW: 設定…

[ctx: @action]
en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Ask to AI
zh_TW: 向 AI 詢問

[ctx: @action]
en: Modify…
zh_TW: 變更…

[ctx: @action]
en: Remove…
zh_TW: 移除…

en: Do you want to remove it?
zh_TW: 您真的要移除它嗎？

[ctx: @title]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除
