messageviewerheaderplugins - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: CC:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: BCC:
zh_TW: 密件副本：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Brief Headers
zh_TW: 簡要標頭(&B)

en: Show brief list of message headers
zh_TW: 顯示信件標頭的簡要列表

en: From:
zh_TW: 寄件者：

en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Enterprise Headers
zh_TW: 企業標頭(&E)

en: Show the list of headers in Enterprise style
zh_TW: 以企業風格顯示標頭列表

en: (resent from %1)
zh_TW: （從 %1 重新傳送）

en: (receiver was %1)
zh_TW: （收件者原本是 %1）

[ctx: To-field of the mail header.]
en: To:
zh_TW: 收件者：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Bugzilla:
zh_TW: Bugzilla：

en: Spam Status:
zh_TW: 垃圾信判讀狀態：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Fancy Headers
zh_TW: 豪華標頭(&F)

en: Show the list of headers in a fancy format
zh_TW: 用一個豪華格式顯示標頭列表

en: Attachments:
zh_TW: 附件：

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Long Headers
zh_TW: 長標頭(&L)

en: Show long list of message headers
zh_TW: 顯示較長的信件標頭列表

[ctx: View->headers->]
en: &Standard Headers
zh_TW: 標準標頭(&S)

en: Show standard list of message headers
zh_TW: 顯示標準的信件標頭列表
