webengineurlinterceptor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Adblock List
zh_TW: 設定廣告阻擋清單

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Add…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Modify…
zh_TW: 修改…

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Update Lists
zh_TW: 更新清單

en: Do you want to remove '%1' ?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 '%1' 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove List
zh_TW: 移除清單

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Adblock List
zh_TW: 新增廣告阻擋清單

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Url:
zh_TW: 網址：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure AdBlock Plugin
zh_TW: 設定廣告阻擋外掛程式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Show Adblock List
zh_TW: 顯示廣告阻擋清單

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AdBlockEnabled), group (General)
en: Enabled ad block
zh_TW: 啟用廣告阻擋
