en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Personal Settings
ko: 개인 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Incoming server:
ko: 받는 서버(&I):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Outgoing server:
ko: 보내는 서버(&O):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disconnectedMode)
en: &Download all messages for offline use
ko: 오프라인에서 사용할 수 있도록 모든 메시지 다운로드(&D)
