en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Personal Settings
ko: 개인 설정

en: Autoconfiguration
ko: 자동 설정

en: Probing IMAP server...
ko: IMAP 서버 감지 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxFreebusyEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxLdapEdit)
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxImapEdit) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBoxSmtpEdit)
en: Manual Edit
ko: 수동 편집

en: Probing SMTP server...
ko: SMTP 서버 감지 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, emailLabel)
en: &Email:
ko: 이메일(&E):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, passwordLabel)
en: &Password:
ko: 암호(&P):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Kolab Version:
ko: Kolab 버전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineEditImapLabel)
en: IMAP Server Name:
ko: IMAP 서버 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelFreebusy)
en: Freebusy:
ko: 바쁨/한가함:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lineEditSmtpLabel)
en: SMTP Server Name:
ko: SMTP 서버 이름:
