en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Directory Name
ko: 디렉터리 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Di&rectory:
ko: 디렉터리(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the directory does not exist, it will be created.
ko: 이 자원에서 사용할 연락처 디렉터리를 지정하십시오. 지정한 디렉터리가 없으면 새로 만듭니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Access Rights
ko: 접근 권한

[ctx: if the access is limited to read-only]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the directory.
ko: 읽기 전용 모드에서는 선택한 디렉터리에 변경 사항을 저장하지 않습니다. 디렉터리에 쓰기 권한이 없으면 읽기 전용 모드로 전환됩니다.

en: Personal Contacts
ko: 개인 연락처

en: Directory '%1' does not exists
ko: 디렉터리 '%1'이(가) 없음

en: Found file of unknown format: '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'의 형식을 알 수 없음

en: Unable to open file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 열 수 없음

en: Found invalid contact in file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'의 연락처가 잘못됨

en: Found invalid contact group in file '%1': %2
ko: 파일 '%1'의 연락처 그룹이 잘못됨: %2

en: Trying to write to a read-only directory: '%1'
ko: 읽기 전용 디렉터리에 쓰려고 하는 중: '%1'

en: Unable to write to file '%1': %2
ko: 파일 '%1'에 쓸 수 없음: %2

en: Trying to write to a read-only file: '%1'
ko: 읽기 전용 파일에 쓰려고 하는 중: '%1'

en: Received item with unknown payload %1
ko: 알 수 없는 페이로드 %1을(를) 받음

en: Unable to remove file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

en: Unable to create folder '%1'.
ko: 폴더 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없음.

en: Unable to rename folder '%1'.
ko: 폴더 '%1'의 이름을 바꿀 수 없음.

en: Unknown folder to delete.
ko: 삭제할 폴더를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete folder '%1'.
ko: 폴더 '%1'을(를) 삭제할 수 없음.

en: Unable to move file '%1' to '%2', '%2' already exists.
ko: '%2'이(가) 이미 존재하므로 파일 '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to move directory '%1' to '%2', '%2' already exists.
ko: '%2'이(가) 이미 존재하므로 디렉터리 '%1'을(를) '%2'(으)로 이동할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to contacts directory
ko: 연락처 디렉터리 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
ko: 실제 백엔드 데이터를 바꾸지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:
