kdepim-runtime - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: EteSync Resource
ko: EteSync 자원

en: Temporary server error
ko: 일시적 서버 오류

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
ko: 이 동작을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 거부됨

en: A server error occurred.
ko: 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Server error
ko: 서버 오류

en: Your EteSync credentials were changed. Please click OK to re-enter your credentials.
ko: EteSync 자격 증명이 변경되었습니다. 확인을 눌러서 자격 증명을 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Credentials Changed
ko: 자격 증명 변경됨

en: Cannot retrieve items - account is null
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음 - 계정이 null임

en: Could not get etesyncCollection from cache '%1'
ko: 캐시 '%1'에서 etesyncCollection을 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not create new etesyncItem '%1'
ko: 새 etesyncItem '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없음

en: Could not get etesyncItem from cache '%1'
ko: 캐시 '%1'에서 etesyncItem을 가져올 수 없음

en: Could not create new etesyncCollection
ko: 새 etesyncCollection을 만들 수 없음

en: Something went wrong
ko: 무언가 잘못됨

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the EteSync server, should be something like https://myserver.org/
ko: EteSync 서버 URL입니다. 예: https://myserver.org/

[ctx: the username to login on server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the EteSync server
ko: EteSync 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BasePath), group (General)
en: Path to base directory
ko: 기본 디렉터리 경로

[ctx: @title:window]
en: EteSync configuration wizard
ko: EteSync 설정 마법사

en: Login Credentials
ko: 로그인 자격 증명

en: Enter your credentials to login to the EteSync server
ko: EteSync 서버에 연결하려면 자격 증명을 입력하십시오

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: 🛈 The password field is empty because EteSync does not store it for security reasons.
ko: 🛈 보안상의 이유로 EteSync에서 암호를 저장하지 않아서 암호 필드가 비어 있습니다.

en: Please ensure that the server URL is correct. The URL should start with http:// or https://.
ko: 서버 URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오. http://나 https://로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Could not connect to the server. Please ensure that the server URL is correct.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버 URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: EteSync server not found. Please ensure that the server URL is correct.
ko: EteSync 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다. 서버 URL이 올바른지 확인하십시오.
