en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Failed to retrieve birthday calendar
ko: 생일 달력을 가져올 수 없음

en: Failed to parse birthday calendar
ko: 생일 달력을 해석할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FacebookAgentSettingsWidget)
en: Configuration
ko: 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Account
ko: 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, loginStatusLbl)
en: Login status: unknown
ko: 로그인 상태: 알 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, loginBtn)
en: Login with Facebook
ko: Facebook으로 로그인

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, logoutBtn)
en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Reminders
ko: 알림

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, attendingReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I'm attending
ko: 내가 참석하는 이벤트 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, maybeAttendingReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I may be attending
ko: 내가 참석할 수도 있는 이벤트 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, notAttendingReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I'm not attending
ko: 내가 참석하지 않는 이벤트 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, notRespondedReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for events I have not responded to
ko: 내가 응답하지 않은 이벤트 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, birthdayReminderChkBox)
en: Show reminders for friends' birthdays
ko: 친구의 생일 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show event reminders
ko: 이벤트 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: hour(s) before
ko: 시간 전

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Show birthday reminders
ko: 생일 알림 표시

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: day(s) before
ko: 일 전

en: Checking login status...
ko: 로그인 상태 확인 중...

en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인되지 않음

en: Logged in as <b>%1</b>
ko: <b>%1</b>(으)로 로그인됨

en: Invalid response from server: JSON parsing error
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 응답을 보냄: JSON 처리 오류

en: Events I'm Attending
ko: 내가 참석하는 이벤트

en: Events I'm not Attending
ko: 내가 참석하지 않는 이벤트

en: Events I May Be Attending
ko: 내가 참석할 수도 있는 이벤트

en: Events I have not Responded To
ko: 내가 응답하지 않은 이벤트

en: Friends' Birthdays
ko: 친구의 생일

en: Failed to open KWallet
ko: KWallet을 열 수 없음

en: Failed to obtain access token from Facebook
ko: Facebook에서 접근 토큰을 가져올 수 없음
