en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to iCal file.
ko: iCal 파일 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayName), group (General)
en: Display name.
ko: 표시할 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
ko: 실제 백엔드 데이터를 바꾸지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MonitorFile), group (General)
en: Monitor file for changes.
ko: 파일 변경 사항을 감시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutosaveInterval), group (General)
en: Autosave interval time (in minutes).
ko: 분 단위의 자동 저장 간격입니다.

en: Incidence with uid '%1' not found.
ko: UID '%1'인 일정이 없습니다.

en: Calendar not loaded.
ko: 달력을 불러오지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to save calendar file to %1
ko: 달력을 파일 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없음

en: Unable to retrieve added item %1.
ko: 추가한 항목 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve modified item %1.
ko: 수정한 항목 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:
