en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: The selected path is empty.
ko: 선택한 경로가 비어 있습니다.

en: The selected path contains valid Maildir folders.
ko: 선택한 경로에 올바른 Maildir 폴더가 있습니다.

en: The selected path is a valid Maildir.
ko: 선택한 경로는 올바른 Maildir입니다.

en: The selected path does not exist yet, a new Maildir will be created.
ko: 선택한 경로가 비어 있으므로 새 Maildir을 만듭니다.

en: The selected path does not exist.
ko: 선택한 경로가 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unusable configuration.
ko: 사용할 수 없는 설정입니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Item %1 belongs to invalid collection %2. Maybe it was deleted meanwhile?
ko: 항목 %1이(가) 잘못된 모음집 %2에 속합니다. 삭제되었을 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Synchronizing email folders
ko: 메일 폴더 동기화

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Synchronizing email folder %1
ko: 메일 폴더 %1 동기화

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move root maildir folder '%1'.
ko: 루트 Maildir 폴더 '%1'을(를) 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot delete top-level maildir folder '%1'.
ko: 최상위 Maildir 폴더 '%1'을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to create maildir '%1'.
ko: Maildir '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: No usable storage location configured.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 저장소 위치가 설정되지 않았습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to KMail mail folder
ko: KMail 메일 폴더 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TopLevelIsContainer), group (General)
en: Path points to a folder containing Maildirs instead of to a maildir itself.
ko: 이 경로는 Maildir 자기 자신이 아닌 Maildir이 들어 있는 폴더를 가리킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
ko: 실제 백엔드 데이터를 바꾸지 않습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Given folder name is empty
ko: 폴더 이름이 지정되지 않음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Folder %1 does not seem to be a valid email folder
ko: 폴더 %1은(는) 올바른 메일 폴더가 아닌 것 같습니다

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unhandled operation %1
ko: 처리하지 않은 동작 %1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot create folder %1 inside folder %2
ko: 폴더 %2 안에 폴더 %1을(를) 만들 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot remove folder %1 from folder %2
ko: 폴더 %2에서 폴더 %1을(를) 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to load MBox folder %1
ko: MBox 폴더 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot rename folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1의 이름을 바꿀 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move folder %1 from folder %2 to folder %3
ko: 폴더 %1을(를) 폴더 %3에서 %2(으)로 옮길 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot add emails to folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1에 메시지를 추가할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot remove emails from folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1에서 메시지를 삭제할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error while reading mails from folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1에서 메일을 읽어오는 중 오류 발생

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to load Maildirs folder %1
ko: Maildir 폴더 %1을(를) 불러올 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify emails in folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1의 메시지를 수정할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify emails in folder %1. %2
ko: 폴더 %1의 메시지를 수정할 수 없습니다. %2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move emails from folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1에서 메시지를 이동할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move emails to folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1(으)로 메시지를 이동할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move email from folder %1
ko: 폴더 %1에서 메시지를 이동할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move email from folder %1 to folder %2
ko: 폴더 %1에서 %2(으)로 메시지를 이동할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot move folder %1 into one of its own subfolder tree
ko: 폴더 %1의 하위 폴더로 폴더를 이동할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot add email to folder %1 because there is no email content
ko: 폴더 %1에 메일 내용이 없으므로 메일을 이동할 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot modify email in folder %1 because there is no email content
ko: 폴더 %1에 메일 내용이 없으므로 메일을 수정할 수 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigWidget)
en: Mail Directory Settings
ko: 메일 디렉터리 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the folder containing the maildir information:
ko: Maildir 정보가 있는 폴더를 선택하십시오:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
ko: 읽기 전용으로 열기
