en to ko translation catalogue (36 entries)

[ctx: %2 = name of mail folder; %3 = name of Akonadi POP3/IMAP/etc resource (as user named it)]
en: One new email in %2 from "%3" | %1 new emails in %2 from "%3"
ko[0]: "%3" 계정의 "%2" 폴더에 새 메일 %1개 있음

en: New mail arrived
ko: 새 메일 도착함

[ctx: %f is a variable for agent. Do not change it]
en: A message was received from %f
ko: %f에서 보낸 메시지를 받음

en: Unable to start KMail application.
ko: KMail 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Select which folders to monitor for new message notifications:
ko: 새 메시지 알림을 받을 폴더를 선택하십시오:

en: Search...
ko: 찾기...

en: &Select All
ko: 모두 선택(&S)

en: &Unselect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(&U)

en: <qt><p>Here you can define message. You can use:</p><ul><li>%s set subject</li><li>%f set from</li></ul></qt>
ko: <qt><p>메시지를 정의할 수 있습니다. 다음 자리비움자를 사용할 수 있습니다:</p> <ul><li>%s: 제목</li><li>%f: 보낸 사람</li></ul></qt>

en: Choose which fields to show:
ko: 표시할 필드 선택:

en: Show Photo
ko: 사진 표시

en: Show From
ko: 보낸 사람 표시

en: Show Subject
ko: 제목 표시

en: Show Folders
ko: 폴더 표시

en: Do not notify when email was sent by me
ko: 내가 보낸 이메일 알리지 않음

en: Keep Persistent Notification
ko: 알림 닫지 않기

en: Show Action Buttons
ko: 동작 단추 표시

en: Reply Mail
ko: 이메일에 답장

en: Reply to Author
ko: 작성자에게 답장

en: Reply to All
ko: 전체 답장

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: <a href="whatsthis">How does this work?</a>
ko: <a href="whatsthis">어떻게 작동하나요?</a>

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Text to Speak
ko: 말할 텍스트

en: Notify
ko: 알림

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: New Mail Notifier Agent
ko: 새 메일 알림이 에이전트

en: Notify about new mails.
ko: 새 메일을 알려 줍니다.

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: From: %1
ko: 보낸 사람: %1

en: Subject: %1
ko: 제목: %1

en: In: %1
ko: 위치: %1

en: Show mail...
ko: 메일 보기...

en: Mark As Read
ko: 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Delete
ko: 삭제
