en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTabWidget, tabWidget)
en: Directory settings of the resource.
ko: 자원의 디렉터리 설정입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTabWidget, tabWidget)
en: Select settings of the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource.
ko: 이 자원의 내용으로 표시할 디렉터리 설정을 선택하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Directory Name
ko: 디렉터리 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Director&y:
ko: 디렉터리(&Y):

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select the directory whose contents should be represented by this resource. If the directory does not exist, it will be created.
ko: 이 자원과 연결할 디렉터리를 선택하십시오. 디렉터리가 없으면 생성합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Access Rights
ko: 접근 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above.
ko: 읽기 전용 모드를 사용하면 위에 지정한 디렉터리에 변경 사항을 기록하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written to the directory selected above. Read-only mode will be automatically enabled if you do not have write access to the directory.
ko: 읽기 전용 모드를 사용하면 위에 지정한 디렉터리에 변경 사항을 기록하지 않습니다. 디렉터리에 쓰기 권한이 없으면 읽기 전용 모드를 자동으로 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Read only
ko: 읽기 전용

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Tuning
ko: 미세 조정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: The options on this page allow you to change parameters that balance data safety and consistency against performance. In general you should be careful with changing anything here, the defaults are good enough in most cases.
ko: 이 페이지에서는 데이터 안전성 및 무결성과 성능의 균형을 조정할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 대부분 경우에 작동하므로 이 페이지의 값을 변경하는 것을 추천하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autosaveLabel)
en: Autosave delay:
ko: 자동 저장 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_AutosaveInterval)
en: Autosave interval time (in minutes).
ko: 분 단위의 자동 저장 간격입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KPluralHandlingSpinBox, kcfg_AutosaveInterval)
en: Select autosave interval time for the resource data (in minutes).
ko: 자원 데이터를 자동으로 저장할 분 단위 자동 저장 시간 간격을 선택하십시오.

en: No file selected.
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았음.

en: The resource not configured yet
ko: 자원이 설정되지 않음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Could not create file '%1'.
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read file '%1'
ko: 파일 '%1'(을)를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Another download is still in progress.
ko: 다른 다운로드 작업이 진행 중입니다.

en: Another file upload is still in progress.
ko: 다른 업로드 작업이 진행 중입니다.

en: Downloading remote file.
ko: 원격 파일 다운로드 중.

en: Trying to write to a read-only file: '%1'.
ko: 읽기 전용 파일에 쓰려고 하는 중: '%1'.

en: No file specified.
ko: 파일을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: A download is still in progress.
ko: 다운로드 작업이 진행 중입니다.

en: Uploading cached file to remote location.
ko: 원격지로 캐시된 파일을 업로드하고 있습니다.

en: The file '%1' was changed on disk. As a precaution, a backup of its previous contents has been created at '%2'.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 디스크에서 변경되었습니다. 데이터 손실을 방지할 수 있도록 이전 내용의 백업을 '%2'에 만들었습니다.

en: Could not load file '%1'.
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save file '%1'.
ko: 파일 '%1'을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: File
ko: 파일

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filenameLabel)
en: File Name:
ko: 파일 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pathLabel)
en: Select a file. A new file will be created if it doesn't exist. You can also use a URL, but in that case, monitoring for file changes is not possible.
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오. 파일이 없으면 새로 만듭니다. URL을 지정할 수도 있으나 변경 사항 감시를 지원하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, displayNameLabel)
en: Display Name:
ko: 표시 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, readOnlyLabel)
en: When read-only mode is enabled, no changes will be written. Read-only mode is automatically enabled when the selected file does not support write access.
ko: 읽기 전용 모드를 사용하면 변경 사항을 기록하지 않습니다. 선택한 파일이 쓰기 접근을 지원하지 않으면 읽기 전용 모드를 자동으로 활성화합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MonitorFile)
en: Enable file &monitoring
ko: 파일 감시 사용하기(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, monitoringLabel)
en: Changes made by other applications will reload the file when monitoring is enabled. Backups will be created to avoid conflicts when possible.
ko: 파일 감시가 활성화되어 있으면 다른 프로그램에서 파일을 변경했을 때 자동으로 다시 불러옵니다. 충돌을 방지할 수 있도록 사용 가능한 경우 백업을 만듭니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Checking file information...
ko: 파일 정보 검사 중...
