en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Sync error. Server status not as expected.
ko: 동기화 오류. 예상하지 못한 서버 상태입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TomboyNotesAgentConfigWidget)
en: Tomboy Server Settings
ko: Tomboy 서버 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Display name:
ko: 표시 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Type in the server URL:
ko: 서버 URL 입력:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_ServerURL)
en: This value is not changeable after first setup
ko: 한 번 설정하면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Update interval:
ko: 업데이트 주기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ReadOnly)
en: Open in read-only mode
ko: 읽기 전용으로 열기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ignoreSslErrors)
en: Ignore SSL errors
ko: SSL 오류 무시

en: Tomboy Notes %1
ko: Tomboy 노트 %1

en: Resource configuration is not valid
ko: 자원 설정이 올바르지 않음

en: Resource is read-only
ko: 자원이 읽기 전용임

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (collectionName), group (General)
en: The display name of this resource
ko: 이 자원의 표시 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ServerURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the Tomboy sync server
ko: Tomboy 동기화 서버 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (contentURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the notes on the Tomboy sync server
ko: Tomboy 동기화 서버의 노트 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (userURL), group (General)
en: The URL to the user data on the Tomboy sync server
ko: Tomboy 동기화 서버의 사용자 데이터 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (requestToken), group (General)
en: The request token to the Tomboy sync server
ko: Tomboy 동기화 서버 요청 토큰

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (requestTokenSecret), group (General)
en: The request token secret to the Tomboy sync server
ko: Tomboy 동기화 서버 요청 토큰 비밀 값

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConflictHandling), group (General)
en: The way how conflicts should be handled
ko: 충돌 발생 시 해결할 방법

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
ko: 실제 백엔드 데이터를 바꾸지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ignoreSslErrors), group (General)
en: Ignore SSL errors.
ko: SSL 오류를 무시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (refreshInterval), group (General)
en: Refresh every
ko: 새로 고침 간격

en: Authorization failed. It could be an SSL error.
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다. SSL 오류일 수 있습니다.
