en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Creating instance of type %1
ko: %1 형식 인스턴스 만드는 중

en: Missing Identifier
ko: 식별자 없음

en: Failed to start migration because migrator is not ready
ko: 이전 도구가 준비되지 않아서 진행할 수 없음

en: Starting migration...
ko: 이전 시작 중...

en: Migration complete
ko: 이전 완료

en: Migration aborted
ko: 이전 중단됨

en: Migration failed
ko: 이전 실패

en: Migration paused
ko: 이전 일시 정지됨

en: This migration has already been started once but was aborted
ko: 이전이 시작되었지만 중단되었습니다

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not started
ko: 시작되지 않음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running...
ko: 실행 중...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Complete
ko: 완료

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Needs Update
ko: 업데이트 필요

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed
ko: 실패

[ctx: Name of the GID Migrator (intended for advanced users).]
en: GID Migrator: %1
ko: GID 이전 도구: %1

en: Ensures that all items with the mimetype %1 have a GID if a GID extractor is available.
ko: GID 추출기를 사용할 수 있는 경우 MIME 형식이 %1인 모든 항목이 GID를 가질 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Migration failed: %1
ko: 이전 실패: %1

en: GID Migration Tool
ko: GID 이전 도구

en: Migration of Akonadi Items to support GID
ko: Akonadi 항목이 GID를 가질 수 있도록 함

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Show reporting dialog
ko: 보고 대화 상자 표시

en: Show report only if changes were made
ko: 변경 사항이 있는 경우 보고 대화 상자 표시

en: MIME type to migrate
ko: 이전할 MIME 형식
