en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Unique
ko: 고유함

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Month and year
ko: 연도와 달

[ctx: @item:inlistbox for option "Archive folder name"]
en: Year
ko: 연도

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @label:chooser for the folder that messages will be archived under]
en: Archive into:
ko: 다음 아래에 아카이브:

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Archive folder name:
ko: 아카이브 폴더 이름:
