en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Enter the http or https URL to your Open-Xchange installation here.
ko: Open-Xchange 설치본의 http/https URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the username of your Open-Xchange account here.
ko: Open-XChange 계정 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the password of your Open-Xchange account here.
ko: Open-XChange 계정 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Unable to connect: %1
ko: 연결할 수 없음: %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connection error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Tested connection successfully.
ko: 연결 시험에 성공했습니다.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connection success
ko: 연결 성공

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_BaseUrl)
en: Server URL:
ko: 서버 URL:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_BaseUrl) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (BaseUrl), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: The URL of the Open-Xchange server, should be something like https://myserver.org/
ko: Open-Xchange 서버 URL입니다. 예: https://myserver.org/

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Username)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Username) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Username), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Username), group (General)
en: The username that is used to log into the Open-Xchange server
ko: Open-Xchange 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Password)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password) i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (Password), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (Password), group (General)
en: The password that is used to log into the Open-Xchange server
ko: Open-Xchange 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 암호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkConnectionButton)
en: Test Connection…
ko: 연결 시험…

en: Private Folder
ko: 개인 폴더

en: Public Folder
ko: 공개 폴더

en: Shared Folder
ko: 공유 폴더

en: System Folder
ko: 시스템 폴더

en: Unable to connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없음

en: The object was edited by another participant in the meantime. Please check.
ko: 다른 참가자가 이전에 객체를 수정했습니다. 확인해 보십시오.

en: Object not found. Maybe it was deleted by another participant in the meantime.
ko: 객체를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다른 참가자가 이전에 삭제했을 수도 있습니다.

en: You don't have the permission to perform this action on this object.
ko: 이 객체에 동작을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: A conflict detected. Please check if there are other objects in conflict with this one.
ko: 충돌이 감지되었습니다. 충돌하는 객체가 하나 이상인지 확인하십시오.

en: A mandatory data field is missing. Please check. Otherwise contact your administrator.
ko: 필수 데이터 필드가 없습니다. 확인해 보시고 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: An appointment conflict detected.
    Please check if there are other appointments in conflict with this one.
ko: 약속 충돌이 감지되었습니다.
    충돌하는 약속이 하나 이상인지 확인하십시오.

en: Internal server error. Please contact your administrator.
ko: 내부 서버 오류입니다. 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (BaseUrl), group (General)
en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

[ctx: the username to login on server]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Username), group (General)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Password), group (General)
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General)
en: Use incremental updates
ko: 증분 업데이트 사용하기

note: i18n: ectx: tooltip, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseIncrementalUpdates), group (General)
en: Use incremental updates instead of reloading all data from the server each time
ko: 모든 항목을 가져오지 않고 증분 업데이트를 사용합니다
