en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Sending messages (1 item in queue)… | Sending messages (%1 items in queue)...
ko[0]: 메시지 보내는 중(항목 %1개 대기 중)...

en: Sending canceled.
ko: 전송이 취소되었습니다.

en: Finished sending messages.
ko: 전송이 완료되었습니다.

[ctx: Notification title when email was sent]
en: E-Mail Successfully Sent
ko: 이메일을 성공적으로 전송함

[ctx: Notification when the email was sent]
en: Your E-Mail has been sent successfully.
ko: 이메일을 성공적으로 전송했습니다.

en: No items in queue.
ko: 대기 중인 항목이 없습니다.

en: Online, sending messages in queue.
ko: 온라인, 대기열에 있는 메시지를 보내는 중입니다.

en: Offline, message sending suspended.
ko: 오프라인, 메시지 전송이 중단되었습니다.

[ctx: Message with given subject is being sent.]
en: Sending: %1
ko: 보내는 중: %1

[ctx: Notification title when email sending failed]
en: E-Mail Sending Failed
ko: 이메일 전송 실패

en: Ready to dispatch messages.
ko: 메시지를 가져올 준비가 되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Outbox), group (General)
en: Outbox collection id
ko: 보낸 편지함 모음집 ID

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SentMail), group (General)
en: Sent Mail collection id
ko: 보낸 편지 모음집 ID

en: Could not access the outbox folder (%1).
ko: 보낸 편지함 폴더에 접근할 수 없습니다 (%1).

en: Message sending aborted.
ko: 메시지 전송이 중단되었습니다.

en: Could not initiate message transport. Possibly invalid transport.
ko: 메시지 전송을 시작할 수 없습니다. 전송 설정이 잘못되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Could not send message. Invalid transport.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다. 전송 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Failed to get D-Bus interface of resource %1.
ko: 리소스 %1의 D-Bus 인터페이스를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid D-Bus reply from resource %1.
ko: 리소스 %1에서 잘못된 D-Bus 응답이 돌아왔습니다.

en: Default sent-mail folder unavailable. Keeping message in outbox.
ko: 보낸 편지함 폴더가 잘못되었습니다. 보낼 편지함에 그대로 둡니다.

en: Message transport aborted.
ko: 메시지 전송이 중단되었습니다.

en: Failed to transport message.
ko: 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to get D-Bus interface of mailfilteragent.
ko: mailfilteragent의 D-Bus 인터페이스를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid D-Bus reply from mailfilteragent
ko: mailfilteragent에서 잘못된 D-Bus 응답이 돌아왔습니다.

en: Sending succeeded, but failed to remove the message from the outbox.
ko: 전송이 완료되었으나 보낼 편지함에서 메시지를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Sending succeeded, but failed to move the message to the sent-mail folder.
ko: 전송이 완료되었으나 보낸 편지함에 메시지를 보관할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to store result in item.
ko: 결과를 항목으로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to fetch item.
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없습니다.
