en to ko translation catalogue (116 entries)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: DAV Resource Configuration
ko: DAV 리소스 설정

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Years
ko: 년

en: Another configuration entry already uses the same URL/protocol couple.
    Please use a different URL
ko: 같은 URL/프로토콜 쌍에 대해서 설정 항목이 이미 존재합니다.
    다른 URL을 사용하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Display name:
ko: 표시 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Refresh every:
ko: 새로 고침 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_refreshInterval)
en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: minutes
ko: 분

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitSyncRange)
en: Select this to reduce the load on the server and speed-up your syncs
ko: 서버의 부하를 감소하고 동기화 속도를 향상시키려면 선택하십시오

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitSyncRange)
en: Limiting the time span range will lessen the load on the remote server and speed-up your initial sync.
ko: 시간 범위를 줄이면 원격 서버의 부하를 감소하고 초기 동기화 속도를 향상시킵니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_limitSyncRange)
en: Limit retrieval time range
ko: 가져오기 시간 제한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Only sync data more recent than
ko: 다음 이후의 데이터만 가져오기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_41)
en: Server Configuration:
ko: 서버 설정:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, searchButton)
en: Search
ko: 찾기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editButton)
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Invalid username/password
ko: 사용자 이름이나 암호가 잘못됨

en: Access forbidden
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Resource not found
ko: 자원을 찾을 수 없음

en: HTTP error
ko: HTTP 오류

en: There was a problem with the request.
    %1 (%2).
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다.
    %1 (%2).

en: Protocol for the collection does not support MULTIGET
ko: 모음집에 대한 프로토콜이 MULTIGET을 지원하지 않음

en: The server encountered an error that prevented it from completing your request: %1 (%2)
ko: 서버에서 요청을 처리할 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다: %1(%2)

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다. 서버에서 모음집이 삭제되지 않았습니다:
    %1 (%2).

en: Invalid responses from backend
ko: 백엔드에서 잘못된 응답이 돌아옴

en: Error setting focus for XQuery
ko: XQuery 포커스 설정 오류

en: Invalid XQuery submitted by DAV implementation
ko: DAV 구현에서 잘못된 XQuery를 보냄

en: There was a problem with the request. The collection has not been modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다. 서버에서 모음집이 수정되지 않았습니다:
    %1 (%2).

en: No properties to change or remove
ko: 변경하거나 삭제할 속성 없음

en: There was an error when modifying the properties
ko: 속성을 수정하는 중 오류가 발생함

en: 
    The server returned more information:
    %1
ko: 
    서버에서 부가 정보를 돌려 줌:
    %1

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been created on the server.
    %1 (%2).
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다. 서버에서 모음집이 생성되지 않았습니다:
    %1 (%2).

en: There was a problem with the request. The item has not been deleted from the server.
    %1 (%2).
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다. 서버에서 항목이 삭제되지 않았습니다:
    %1 (%2).

en: There was a problem with the request. The item was not modified on the server.
    %1 (%2).
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다. 서버에서 항목이 수정되지 않았습니다:
    %1 (%2).

en: There was a problem with the request.
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem with the request. The requested MIME types are not supported.
ko: 요청에 문제가 있습니다. 지정한 MIME 형식을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: No schedule-outbox found for %1
ko: %1에서 schedule-outbox를 찾을 수 없음

en: Invalid response from the server
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 응답이 돌아옴

en: Unable to parse free-busy data received
ko: 받은 free-busy 데이터를 해석할 수 없음

en: Unable to retrieve free-busy info while offline
ko: 오프라인일 때 free-busy 정보를 가져올 수 없음

en: Fetching collections
ko: 모음집 가져오는 중

en: Asked to retrieve items for an unknown collection: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 모음집에서 항목을 가져와야 함: %1

en: Invalid collection for item %1.
ko: 항목 %1의 모음집이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Unable to modify items: %1
ko: 항목을 수정할 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to modify collection: %1
ko: 모음집을 수정할 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to remove collection: %1
ko: 모음집을 삭제하는 중: %1

en: Unable to retrieve collections: %1
ko: 모음집을 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to retrieve items: %1
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to retrieve item: %1
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to retrieve item: failed to parse item data. Maybe it was deleted already.
ko: 항목을 가져올 수 없음: 항목 데이터를 해석할 수 없습니다. 이미 삭제되었을 수도 있습니다.

en: Unable to add item: %1
ko: 항목을 추가할 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to change item: %1
ko: 항목을 변경할 수 없음: %1

en: Unable to remove item: %1
ko: 항목을 삭제할 수 없음: %1

en: The resource is not configured yet
ko: 리소스가 설정되지 않음

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (settingsVersion), group (General)
en: Settings Version
ko: 설정 버전

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (displayName), group (General)
en: Display name
ko: 표시 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (refreshInterval), group (General)
en: Refresh every
ko: 새로 고침 간격

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (remoteUrls), group (General)
en: Remote URLs
ko: 원격 URL

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (defaultUsername), group (General)
en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (limitSyncRange), group (General)
en: Limit the data retrieval to the specified time range
ko: 지정한 시간 범위로 데이터 가져오기 제한

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncRangeStartNumber), group (General)
en: Period for which to retrieve data, quantity
ko: 데이터를 가져올 주기, 항목 수

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (syncRangeStartType), group (General)
en: Period for which to retrieve data, type
ko: 데이터를 가져올 주기, 형식

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (collectionsUrlsMappings), group (General)
en: String representation of the mappings between discovered collections and configured URLs
ko: 발견한 모음집과 설정된 URL의 쌍을 나타내는 문자열

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (readOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
ko: 실제 백엔드 데이터를 변경하지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountId), group (General)
en: The account id in WebAccounts framework.
ko: WebAccounts 프레임워크의 계정 ID입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountServices), group (General)
en: Account enabled services
ko: 계정 활성화된 서비스

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Add Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 추가

en: An error occurred when executing search:
    %1
ko: 검색을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useDefaultCreds)
en: Use global creden&tials
ko: 전역 자격 증명 사용(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useSpecificCreds)
en: Use specific credentials
ko: 지정 자격 증명 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, credentialsGroup)
en: Credentials
ko: 자격 증명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search URL
ko: 검색 URL

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Search for
ko: 다음을 검색

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchType)
en: a person named
ko: 다음 이름을 가지는 사람

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, searchType)
en: a contact with email
ko: 다음 이메일 주소를 가지는 사람

[ctx: @title:window]
en: DAV groupware configuration wizard
ko: DAV 그룹웨어 설정 마법사

en: Login Credentials
ko: 로그인 자격 증명

en: Enter your credentials to login to the groupware server
ko: 그룹웨어 서버에 연결하려면 자격 증명을 입력하십시오

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: No, choose another server
ko: 아니요, 다른 서버를 선택합니다

en: Predefined provider found
ko: 미리 정의된 공급자를 찾았음

en: Select if you want to use the auto-detected provider
ko: 미리 정의된 공급자를 사용하려면 선택하십시오

en: Based on the email address you used as a login, this wizard
    can configure automatically an account for %1 services.
    Do you wish to do so?
ko: 입력한 이메일 주소를 기반으로 하여, 이 마법사에서는
    %1 서비스에 사용하는 계정을 자동으로 설정할 수 있습니다.
    계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Yes, use %1 as provider
ko: 예, %1을(를) 공급자로 사용합니다

en: Groupware Server
ko: 그룹웨어 서버

en: Select the groupware server the resource shall be configured for
ko: 리소스를 구성할 그룹웨어 서버 선택

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Use one of those servers:
ko: 다음 서버 중 하나 사용:

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Configure the resource manually
ko: 리소스를 수동으로 설정

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Enter the connection information for the groupware server
ko: 그룹웨어 서버 연결 정보 입력

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Installation path
ko: 설치 경로

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use secure connection
ko: 보안 연결 사용

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Final URL (CalDav)
ko: 최종 URL(CalDav)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Final URL (CardDav)
ko: 최종 URL(CardDav)

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Final URL (GroupDav)
ko: 최종 URL(GroupDav)

en: Test Connection
ko: 연결 시험

en: You can test now whether the groupware server can be accessed with the current configuration
ko: 현재 설정으로 그룹웨어 서비스에 접근할 수 있는지 테스트해 볼 수 있습니다

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Test Connection
ko: 연결 시험

en: An error occurred: %1
ko: 오류 발생: %1

en: Connected successfully
ko: 성공적으로 연결됨

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, remoteProtocol)
en: Access protocol:
ko: 접근 프로토콜:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, caldav)
en: CalDA&V
ko: CalDAV(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Remote URL:
ko: 원격 URL:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Access:
ko: 접근:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collectionsLabel)
en: Discovered collections:
ko: 발견한 모음집:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, fetchButton)
en: Fetch
ko: 가져오기
