en to ko translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: Cannot add IMAP folder '%1' for a non-existing parent folder '%2'.
ko: 없는 부모 폴더 '%2' 아래에 IMAP 폴더 '%1'을(를) 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create the folder '%1' on the IMAP server.
ko: IMAP 서버에 폴더 '%1'을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to subscribe to the folder '%1' on the IMAP server. It will disappear on next sync. Use the subscription dialog to overcome that
ko: IMAP 서버의 폴더 '%1'을(를) 구독할 수 없습니다. 다음 동기화에서 삭제됩니다. 구독 대화 상자를 사용하십시오.

en: Failed to write some annotations for '%1' on the IMAP server. %2
ko: IMAP 서버의 '%1'에 일부 주석을 추가할 수 없습니다. %2

en: Could not determine the UID for the newly created message on the server
ko: 서버에 새로 생성된 메시지의 UID를 알 수 없음

en: Cannot modify IMAP folder '%1', it does not exist on the server.
ko: IMAP 폴더 '%1'이(가) 서버에 없어서 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: ACLs for '%1' need to be retrieved from the IMAP server first. Skipping ACL change
ko: IMAP 서버에서 '%1'의 ACL을 가져와야 합니다. ACL 변경을 건너뜁니다

en: Failed to rename the folder, restoring folder list.
ko: 폴더의 이름을 변경할 수 없어서 폴더 목록을 복원합니다.

en: Failed to subscribe to the renamed folder '%1' on the IMAP server. It will disappear on next sync. Use the subscription dialog to overcome that
ko: IMAP 서버의 이름이 변경된 폴더 '%1'을(를) 구독할 수 없습니다. 다음 동기화에서 표시되지 않습니다. 구독 대화 상자를 사용하십시오.

en: Failed to write some ACLs for '%1' on the IMAP server. %2
ko: IMAP 서버의 '%1'에 일부 ACL을 추가할 수 없습니다. %2

en: IMAP Account
ko: IMAP 계정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImapServer), group (network)
en: IMAP server
ko: IMAP 서버

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ImapPort), group (network)
en: Defines the port the IMAP service is running on
ko: IMAP 서비스가 실행 중인 포트 지정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UserName), group (network)
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Safety), group (network)
en: Defines the encryption type to use
ko: 사용할 암호화 종류 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OverrideEncryption), group (network)
en: Override configured encryption mode
ko: 설정된 암호화 모드 재정의

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Authentication), group (network)
en: Defines the authentication type to use
ko: 사용할 인증 종류 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SubscriptionEnabled), group (network)
en: Defines if the server side subscription is enabled
ko: 서버상 구독이 활성화되어 있는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useProxyCheck) i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseProxy), group (network)
en: Connect using the system proxy settings
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정을 사용하여 연결

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseProxy), group (network)
en: If checked, the system proxy settings will be used to connect to the mail server.
ko: 선택하면 메일 서버에 연결할 때 시스템 프록시 설정을 사용합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisconnectedModeEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if all the IMAP data should be cached locally all the time
ko: IMAP 데이터가 항상 로컬에 캐시되어야 할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IntervalCheckEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if interval checking is enabled.
ko: 시간별 자동 확인이 활성화되어 있는지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IntervalCheckTime), group (cache)
en: Check interval in minutes
ko: 자동 확인 시간 간격(분 단위)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RetrieveMetadataOnFolderListing), group (cache)
en: Defines if the annotations, ACLs and quota information of mailboxes should
                 also be retrieved when the mailboxes get listed.
ko: 편지함 목록을 가져올 때 주석, ACL, 할당량 정보를 같이 가져올지 여부입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutomaticExpungeEnabled), group (cache)
en: Defines if the expunge command is issued automatically, otherwise it should be
                 triggered manually through the D-Bus interface.
ko: expunge 명령이 자동 실행될 지 여부이며, 수동으로 실행하려면 D-Bus를 사용해야 합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrashCollection), group (cache)
en: Define which folder is used for trash
ko: 휴지통으로 사용할 폴더 정의

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TrashCollectionMigrated), group (cache)
en: Define if the trash collection received the special attribute
ko: 휴지통 모음집이 특수 속성을 수신했는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseDefaultIdentity), group (cache)
en: Define if account uses the default identity
ko: 계정에서 기본 프로필 사용 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AccountIdentity), group (cache)
en: Identity account
ko: 프로필 계정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (KnownMailBoxes), group (cache)
en: List of mailbox names reported by the server the last time
ko: 서버에서 마지막으로 반환한 편지함 이름 목록

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (IdleRidPath), group (idle)
en: RID path to the mailbox to watch for changes
ko: 변경 사항을 감시할 편지함의 RID 경로

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveSupport), group (siever)
en: Define if server supports sieve
ko: 서버가 Sieve를 지원하는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveReuseConfig), group (siever)
en: Define if we reuse host and login configuration
ko: 호스트와 로그인 정보를 재사용할지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SievePort), group (siever)
en: Define sieve port
ko: Sieve 포트 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveAlternateUrl), group (siever)
en: Define alternate URL
ko: 대체 URL 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AlternateAuthentication), group (siever)
en: Defines the authentication type to use for alternate server
ko: 대체 서버에 사용할 인증 종류 선택

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveVacationFilename), group (siever)
en: Define default sieve vacation filename
ko: 기본 Sieve 휴가 파일 이름 설정

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveCustomUsername), group (siever)
en: Define username used from custom server sieve url
ko: 사용자 정의 서버 Sieve URL에 사용되는 사용자 이름 정의

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SieveCustomAuthentification), group (siever)
en: Defines the type of identification used by custom sieve server
ko: 사용자 정의 Sieve 서버에 사용되는 인증 종류 정의

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ActivitiesEnabled), group (Activities)
en: Whether the activities support of the agent is enabled
ko: 에이전트의 활동 지원이 활성화되어 있는지 여부

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Activities), group (Activities)
en: The activities of the agent
ko: 에이전트의 활동

en: No server configured yet.
ko: 서버가 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: Connection established.
ko: 연결이 수립되었습니다.

en: Server is not available.
ko: 서버를 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Adding item in '%1'
ko: '%1'에 항목을 추가하는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating item in '%1'
ko: '%1'의 항목을 업데이트하는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating items
ko: 항목 업데이트 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing items
ko: 항목 삭제 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving items from '%1' to '%2'
ko: 항목을 '%1'에서 '%2'(으)로 이동 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving folders
ko: 폴더 가져오는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Retrieving extra folder information for '%1'
ko: '%1'의 추가 폴더 정보를 가져오는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Creating folder '%1'
ko: 폴더 '%1' 생성 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Updating folder '%1'
ko: 폴더 '%1' 업데이트 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Removing folder '%1'
ko: 폴더 '%1' 삭제 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Moving folder '%1' from '%2' to '%3'
ko: 폴더 '%1'을(를) '%2'에서 '%3'(으)로 이동하는 중

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Searching…
ko: 찾는 중…

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1', it does not exist on the server.
ko: IMAP 폴더 '%1'이(가) 서버에 없어서 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1' out of '%2', '%2' does not exist on the server.
ko: IMAP 폴더 '%2'이(가) 서버에 없어서 폴더 '%1'을(를) '%2' 밖으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move IMAP folder '%1' to '%2', '%2' does not exist on the server.
ko: IMAP 폴더 '%2'이(가) 서버에 없어서 폴더 '%1'을(를) '%2' 아래로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move message, it does not exist on the server.
ko: 메시지가 서버에 없어서 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move message out of '%1', '%1' does not exist on the server.
ko: '%1'이(가) 서버에 없어서 메시지를 '%1' 밖으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move message to '%1', '%1' does not exist on the server.
ko: '%1'이(가) 서버에 없어서 메시지를 '%1' 안으로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to move item, it has no message payload. Remote id: %1
ko: 메시지 페이로드가 없어서 항목을 이동할 수 없습니다. 원격 ID: %1

en: Failed to mark the message from '%1' for deletion on the IMAP server. It will reappear on next sync.
ko: 메시지 '%1'을(를) IMAP 서버에서 삭제하도록 표시할 수 없습니다. 다음 동기화에서 표시됩니다.

[ctx: @status]
en: Failed to read password from keychain.
ko: 키체인에서 암호를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to delete the folder, restoring folder list.
ko: 폴더를 삭제할 수 없어서 폴더 목록을 복원합니다.

en: Failed to find the folder to be deleted, restoring folder list.
ko: 삭제할 폴더를 찾을 수 없어서 폴더 목록을 복원합니다.

en: Restarting item retrieval.
ko: 항목 가져오기를 다시 시도합니다.

en: Unable to connect to the IMAP server.
ko: IMAP 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Connection lost
ko: 연결 끊김

en: killed
ko: 죽었음

en: <p>Your access rights to folder <b>%1</b> have been restricted, it will no longer be possible to add messages to this folder.</p>
ko: <p>폴더 <b>%1</b>에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 제한되었습니다. 이 폴더에 메시지를 추가할 수 없습니다.</p>

en: Access rights revoked
ko: 접근 권한 취소됨

en: Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

en: Shared Folders
ko: 공유 폴더

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Fetching missing mail bodies in %3: %1/%2
ko: %3에서 빠진 메일 본문 가져오는 중: %1/%2

en: Remote id is empty or invalid
ko: 원격 ID가 비었거나 잘못됨

en: No message retrieved, failed to read the message.
ko: 받은 메시지가 없습니다. 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: No message retrieved, server reply was empty.
ko: 받은 메시지가 없습니다. 서버 응답이 비어 있습니다.

en: Invalid search
ko: 잘못된 검색

[ctx: @title:window Dialog title for dialog showing information about a server]
en: Server Info
ko: 서버 정보

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error while getting server capabilities: %1
ko: 서버 기능을 가져오는 중 오류 발생: %1

en: Resource not synchronized yet.
ko: 리소스를 아직 동기화하지 않았습니다.

en: Could not connect to the IMAP-server %1.
    %2
ko: IMAP 서버 %1에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    %2

en: Could not connect to the IMAP server.
    %1
ko: IMAP 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Disconnected from server during login.
ko: 로그인 중 서버와 연결이 종료되었습니다.

en: Could not create another extra connection to the IMAP-server %1.
ko: IMAP 서버 %1에 추가 연결을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the password: user rejected wallet access
ko: 암호를 읽을 수 없습니다: 사용자가 지갑 접근을 거부함

en: Empty password
ko: 빈 암호

en: You requested TLS/SSL to connect to %1, but your system does not seem to be set up for that.
ko: %1에 연결할 때 TLS/SSL을 요청했으나 시스템에 설정되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Could not connect to the IMAP-server.
    %1
ko: IMAP 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Could not test the capabilities supported by the IMAP server %1.
    %2
ko: IMAP 서버 %1에서 지원하는 기능을 확인할 수 없습니다.
    %2

en: Could not test the capabilities supported by the IMAP server.
    %1
ko: IMAP 서버에서 지원하는 기능을 확인할 수 없습니다.
    %1

en: Cannot use the IMAP server %1, some mandatory capabilities are missing: %2. Please ask your sysadmin to upgrade the server.
ko: IMAP 서버 %1을(를) 사용할 수 없습니다. 다음 필수적인 기능이 없습니다: %2. 시스템 관리자에게 서버 업그레이드를 요청하십시오.

en: Disconnected during login.
ko: 로그인 중 연결이 종료되었습니다.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Password not found for %1 IMAP account
ko: %1 IMAP 계정의 암호를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when retrieving the IMAP password from the system keychain: "%1"
ko: 시스템 키체인에서 IMAP 암호를 가져오는 중 오류 발생: "%1"

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Password not found for %1 sieve account
ko: %1 Sieve 계정의 암호를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when retrieving the sieve password from the system keychain: "%1"
ko: 시스템 키체인에서 Sieve 암호를 가져오는 중 오류 발생: "%1"

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when saving the sieve password in the system keychain: "%1"
ko: 시스템 키체인에 Sieve 암호를 저장하는 중 오류 발생: "%1"

[ctx: @info:status]
en: An error occurred when saving the IMAP password in the system keychain: "%1"
ko: 시스템 키체인에 IMAP 암호를 저장하는 중 오류 발생: "%1"

[ctx: @title]
en: Problem with %1 IMAP account
ko: %1 IMAP 계정 문제

[ctx: @title]
en: An IMAP e-mail account needs your attention.
ko: IMAP 이메일 계정에 작업이 필요합니다.

en: The IMAP server refused the supplied username and password.
    Do you want to try again, or open the settings?
    
    %1
ko: IMAP 서버에서 서버에서 지정한 사용자 이름과 암호를 거부했습니다.
    다시 시도하거나 설정을 여시겠습니까?
    
    %1

en: The IMAP server for account %1 refused the supplied username and password.
    Do you want to try again, or open the settings?
    
    %2
ko: %1 계정의 IMAP 서버에서 지정한 사용자 이름과 암호를 거부했습니다.
    다시 시도하거나 설정을 여시겠습니까?
    
    %2

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open settings
ko: 설정 열기

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationAlternateCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationCombo)
en: Clear text
ko: 평문 텍스트

[ctx: Authentication method]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationAlternateCombo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, authenticationCombo)
en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Archive Folder
ko: 폴더 아카이브

en: %v minute | %v minutes
ko[0]: %v분

en: Identity:
ko: 프로필:

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: You have changed the address of the server. Even if this is the same server as before we will have to re-download all your emails from this account again. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 서버 주소를 변경했습니다. 이전 서버와 같은 서버여도 이 계정의 모든 이메일을 다시 다운로드해야 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Server address change
ko: 서버 주소 변경

en: You have changed the user name. Even if this is a user name for the same account as before we will have to re-download all your emails from this account again. Are you sure you want to proceed?
ko: 사용자 이름을 변경했습니다. 이전 사용자 이름과 같은 사용자여도 이 계정의 모든 이메일을 다시 다운로드해야 합니다. 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

[ctx: @title:window]
en: User name change
ko: 사용자 이름 변경

en: Unable to connect to the server, please verify the server address.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버 주소를 확인하십시오.

en: <qt><b>STARTTLS is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>STARTTLS가 지원되며 추천합니다.</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>SSL/TLS is supported and recommended.</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>SSL/TLS가 지원되며 추천합니다.</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>No security is supported. It is not recommended to connect to this server.</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>보안 기능이 지원되지 않습니다. 이 서버에 연결하지 않는 것을 추천합니다.</b></qt>

en: <qt><b>It is not possible to use this server.</b></qt>
ko: <qt><b>이 서버를 사용할 수 없습니다.</b></qt>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Serverside Subscription
ko: 서버 측 구독

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, accountInfoLabel)
en: Account Information
ko: 계정 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Account Name:
ko: 계정 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Indicate the IMAP server. If you want to connect to a non-standard port for a specific encryption scheme, you can add ":port" to indicate that. For example: "imap.foo.com:144".
ko: IMAP 서버를 나타냅니다. 지정한 암호화 방식을 사용하여 비표준 포트로 연결하려면 ":port"를 추가할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어서 "imap.foo.com:144"입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: I&MAP Server:
ko: IMAP 서버(&M):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: The username.
ko: 사용자 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Use&rname:
ko: 사용자 이름(&R):

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: The password.
ko: 암호입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, checkOptions)
en: Mail Checking Options
ko: 메일 확인 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, disconnectedModeEnabled)
en: &Download all messages for offline use
ko: 오프라인에서 사용할 수 있도록 모든 메시지 다운로드(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableMailCheckBox)
en: Enable &interval mail checking
ko: 시간별 자동 확인 사용(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Check mail interval:
ko: 자동 확인 시간 간격:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Filtering
ko: 필터

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, managesieveCheck)
en: Server supports Sieve
ko: 서버에서 Sieve를 지원함

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sameConfigCheck)
en: Reuse host and login configuration
ko: 호스트와 로그인 정보 재사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_14)
en: The server port changed when ManageSieve turned into a full RFC Standard. Old server implementations still use port 2000, while newer standard conform server can only be accessed via port 4190.
ko: ManageSieve가 완전한 RFC 표준으로 전환되면 서버 포트가 변경됩니다. 과거 서버 구현은 2000번 포트를 사용하며, 새 표준 준수 서버는 4190번 포트로만 연결 가능합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Managesieve port:
ko: Managesieve 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Alternate Server:
ko: 대체 서버:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, authentication)
en: Authentication
ko: 인증

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noAuthentification)
en: No authentication
ko: 인증 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, customUserPassword)
en: &Username and Password
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, imapUserPassword)
en: I&MAP Username and Password
ko: IMAP 사용자 이름과 암호(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_12)
en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Authentication:
ko: 인증:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, advancedTab)
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget)
en: IMAP Settings
ko: IMAP 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subscriptionEnabled)
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
ko: 서버 측 구독 사용

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, subscriptionButton)
en: Serverside Subscription…
ko: 서버 측 구독…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoExpungeCheck)
en: Automaticall&y compact folders (expunges deleted messages)
ko: 폴더 자동 압축(삭제된 메시지를 비움)(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Trash folder:
ko: 휴지통 폴더:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget)
en: Connection Settings
ko: 연결 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testButton)
en: Auto Detect
ko: 자동 감지

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, showServerInfo)
en: Server Info
ko: 서버 정보

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Encryption:
ko: 암호화:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRadio)
en: None
ko: 없음

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, imapInfo)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> is safe IMAP over port 993;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will operate on port 143 and switch to a secure connection directly after connecting;</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">None</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';"> will connect to port 143 but not switch to a secure connection. This setting is not recommended.</span></p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'HandelGotDLig'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">SSL/TLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">는 993번 포트를 사용하는 안전한 IMAP이며,</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">STARTTLS</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">는 143번 포트를 사용하며 연결 직후 암호화로 전환합니다.</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-weight:600;">없음</span><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">을 선택하면 143번 포트를 사용하며 연결 이후 암호화를 사용하지 않습니다. 이 설정은 추천하지 않습니다.</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Port:
ko: 포트:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, testInfo)
en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reload &List
ko: 목록 새로 고침(&L)

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable server-side subscriptions
ko: 서버 측 구독 사용

[ctx: @label search for a subscription]
en: Search:
ko: 찾기:

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Subscribed only
ko: 구독 중인 항목만
