en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: (1 message marked for deletion) | (%1 messages marked for deletion)
ko[0]: (메시지 %1개를 삭제하기로 표시함)

en: Failed to fetch the collection.
ko: 모음집을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to load the mbox file
ko: mbox 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: (Deleting 1 message) | (Deleting %1 messages)
ko[0]: (메시지 %1개 지우는 중)

en: Failed to compact the mbox file.
ko: mbox 파일을 압축할 수 없습니다.

en: MBox file compacted.
ko: MBox 파일을 압축했습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The only way to fully remove a mail from an mbox file is by removing it from the actual file. As this can be a rather expensive operation, the mbox resource keeps a list of deleted messages. Once in a while these messages are really removed from the file.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note:</span> The downside of this is that if the file is changed by another program, the list of deleted messages cannot be trusted any longer and deleted messages might reappear.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">MBox 파일에서 실제로 메시지를 삭제하려면 파일에서 지워야 합니다. 이 작업은 리소스를 많이 소모할 수 있으므로, MBox 파일은 삭제된 메시지의 목록을 관리합니다. 삭제하기로 표시한 메시지는 특정 주기로 지워집니다.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모:</span> 만약 다른 앱에서 이 파일을 편집했다면 삭제한 메시지 목록의 일관성을 유지할 수 없으며, 삭제한 메시지가 다시 나타날 수도 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, compactButton)
en: &Compact now
ko: 지금 비우기(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, never)
en: &Never compact automatically
ko: 자동으로 비우지 않음(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, per_x_messages)
en: C&ompact every
ko: 다음 개수 이상 삭제되면 비움(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_MessageCount)
en: msg
ko: 개

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, LockFilePage)
en: MBox Settings
ko: MBox 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Select a method to lock the mbox file when data is read from or written to the file.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Note</span>: For some methods you might need to install additional software before they can be used.</p></body></html>
ko: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">MBox 파일을 읽거나 쓸 때 사용할 잠금 방식을 선택하십시오.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">메모</span>: 일부 방법을 사용하기 전에 추가로 프로그램을 설치해야 할 수도 있습니다.</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, procmail)
en: Procmail loc&kfile
ko: Procmail 잠금 파일(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mutt_dotlock)
en: &Mutt dotlock
ko: Mutt dotlock(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mutt_dotlock_privileged)
en: M&utt dotlock privileged
ko: 권한 있는 Mutt dotlock(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, none)
en: Non&e
ko: 없음(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: None, the default configuration, should be safe in most cases.  However, if programs that do not make use of Akonadi are also accessing the configured mbox file, you will need to set an appropriate locking method. Note that if this is the case, the resource and the other programs must all use the same locking method.
ko: 기본 설정은 대개 안전합니다. 설정한 MBox 파일을 Akonadi 외부에서 사용한다면 올바른 잠금 방법을 설정해야 합니다. 잠금 방법을 설정했다면 이 리소스와 리소스에 접근할 다른 프로그램에서 같은 방법을 사용해야 합니다.

[ctx: Filedialog filter for *.mbox]
en: MBox file
ko: MBox 파일

en: Compact frequency
ko: 압축 주기

en: Lock method
ko: 잠금 방법

[ctx: @info:status]
en: MBox not configured.
ko: MBox를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: MBox not loaded.
ko: MBox를 불러오지 않았습니다.

en: Failed to read message with uid '%1'.
ko: UID '%1'인 메시지를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Only email messages can be added to the MBox resource.
ko: MBox 리소스에는 이메일 메시지만 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Mail message not added to the MBox.
ko: MBox에 메일 메시지를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch the collection: %1
ko: 모음집을 가져올 수 없습니다: %1

en: The MBox file was changed by another program. A copy of the new file was made and pending changes are appended to that copy. To prevent this from happening use locking and make sure that all programs accessing the mbox use the same locking method.
ko: 다른 프로그램에서 MBox 파일을 바꿨습니다. 새 파일의 복사본이 만들어졌고 변경 사항은 복사본에 추가됩니다. 이런 일이 일어나지 않도록 하려면 잠금을 사용하고, MBox에 접근하는 모든 프로그램에서 같은 방법으로 잠그도록 설정하십시오.

en: Failed to save mbox file to %1
ko: MBox 파일을 %1(으)로 저장할 수 없음

en: Failed to update the changed item because the old item could not be deleted Reason: %1
ko: 기존 항목을 삭제할 수 없어서 변경된 항목을 업데이트할 수 없습니다 이유: %1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Path), group (General)
en: Path to mbox file.
ko: mbox 파일 경로입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DisplayName), group (General)
en: Display name.
ko: 표시할 이름입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ReadOnly), group (General)
en: Do not change the actual backend data.
ko: 실제 백엔드 데이터를 바꾸지 않습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MonitorFile), group (General)
en: Monitor file for changes.
ko: 파일 변경 사항을 감시합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PeriodicUpdate), group (General)
en: Periodically update the file.
ko: 파일을 주기적으로 업데이트합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UpdatePeriod), group (General)
en: Automatic update period in minutes.
ko: 분 단위의 자동 업데이트 간격입니다.

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Lockfile), group (Locking)
en: Lockfile
ko: 잠금 파일

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MessageCount), group (Compacting)
en: Number of deleted messages before a purge is started.
ko: 비우기 작업을 시작하기 전에 다음 개수만큼 메시지가 삭제될 때까지 기다립니다.
